More ideas from Catherine
Black Suede Leather Earrings by Kamala Handcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540685186/black-suede-leather-earrings-free?ref=shop_home_active_6

Black Suede Leather Earrings by Kamala Handcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540685186/black-suede-leather-earrings-free?ref=shop_home_active_6

Drop Leather Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540724302/drop-leather-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_2

Drop Leather Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540724302/drop-leather-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_2

Small Bicycle Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540721950/small-bicycle-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_4

Small Bicycle Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540721950/small-bicycle-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_4

Flower Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540683100/flower-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_7

Flower Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540683100/flower-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_7

Leather Triangles Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540681138/leather-triangles-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_8

Leather Triangles Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540681138/leather-triangles-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_8

Fatima Hand Earrings by Kamala Handcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540676512/fatima-hand-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_11

Fatima Hand Earrings by Kamala Handcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540676512/fatima-hand-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_11

Whirlwind Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554476093/whirlwind-earrings?ref=shop_home_active_12

Whirlwind Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554476093/whirlwind-earrings?ref=shop_home_active_12

Wood Fish Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540672522/wood-fish-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_13

Wood Fish Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540672522/wood-fish-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_13

Skeleton fish Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540671548/skeleton-fish-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_14

Skeleton fish Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540671548/skeleton-fish-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_14

Boat Wheel Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554521317/boat-wheel-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_5

Boat Wheel Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554521317/boat-wheel-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_5

Hanger Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554480253/hanger-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_9

Hanger Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554480253/hanger-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_9

Scissors Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554478843/scissors-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_10

Scissors Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554478843/scissors-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_10

Birds Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540659822/birds-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_15

Birds Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540659822/birds-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_15

Feather Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554526663/feather-earrings-free-shipping?ref=listing-shop-header-0

Feather Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/554526663/feather-earrings-free-shipping?ref=listing-shop-header-0

Bicycle Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540723076/bicycle-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_3

Bicycle Earrings by KamalaHandcraft https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/540723076/bicycle-earrings-free-shipping?ref=shop_home_active_3