LolaViola - Pick:  Glittered Red Canary sitting in Holly , $3.49 (http://lolaviola.co/pick-glittered-red-canary-sitting-in-holly/)

LolaViola - Pick: Glittered Red Canary sitting in Holly , $3.49 (http://lolaviola.co/pick-glittered-red-canary-sitting-in-holly/)

Use a container that has some unique feature to add to your arrangement

Use a container that has some unique feature to add to your arrangement

red and Green make this arrangement very festive

red and Green make this arrangement very festive

LolaViola - Pick:  Ornamental Balls, $2.49 (http://lolaviola.co/pick-ornamental-balls/)

LolaViola - Pick: Ornamental Balls, $2.49 (http://lolaviola.co/pick-ornamental-balls/)

LolaViola - Spray:  Glitter Spiral Grass Red/Green, $2.99 (http://lolaviola.co/spray-glitter-spiral-grass-red-green/)

LolaViola - Spray: Glitter Spiral Grass Red/Green, $2.99 (http://lolaviola.co/spray-glitter-spiral-grass-red-green/)

LolaViola - Spray:  Glitter Curly Twigs with Grass, $3.99 (http://lolaviola.co/spray-glitter-curly-twigs-with-grass/)

LolaViola - Spray: Glitter Curly Twigs with Grass, $3.99 (http://lolaviola.co/spray-glitter-curly-twigs-with-grass/)

Add a few items at the top of your container to create a winter wonderland look

Add a few items at the top of your container to create a winter wonderland look

Use Christmas picks to decorate outdoor containers.

Use Christmas picks to decorate outdoor containers.

LolaViola - Spray:  Glittered Cedar Pewter, $3.99 (http://lolaviola.co/spray-glittered-cedar-pewter/)

LolaViola - Spray: Glittered Cedar Pewter, $3.99 (http://lolaviola.co/spray-glittered-cedar-pewter/)

LolaViola - Pick:  Silver Ornamental Balls, $2.49 (http://lolaviola.co/pick-silver-ornamental-balls/)

LolaViola - Pick: Silver Ornamental Balls, $2.49 (http://lolaviola.co/pick-silver-ornamental-balls/)

A container used to create a few of the arrangements

A container used to create a few of the arrangements

Container used in some pictures for the arranemgents

Container used in some pictures for the arranemgents

Ribbons and Bows, picks and sprays are all great ways to add a lot with out doing a lot.

Ribbons and Bows, picks and sprays are all great ways to add a lot with out doing a lot.

A hint of silver and a touch of green add a Christmas touch to this already beautiful arrangement

A hint of silver and a touch of green add a Christmas touch to this already beautiful arrangement

Festive colors of picks and Sprays are used to add texture and color to this Christmas arrangement

Festive colors of picks and Sprays are used to add texture and color to this Christmas arrangement

Pinterest
Search