https://open.spotify.com/track/4p4XgwnZJCYOWSvz8ruiOY?utm_content=buffer37799&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest.com&utm_campaign=buffer #DukeEllington #jazz masters

Take the "A" Train, a song by Duke Ellington on Spotify

Soul Lounge - Soul Keys (album) by Mark Dorricott Music #Jazz #Music https://playthemove.com/soul-lounge-soul-keys-album-by-mark-dorricott-music/

Stream Soul Lounge - Soul Keys (album) by Mark Dorricott Music from desktop or your mobile device

Set Actuel @ Couleur 3 - 04/03/2015 by Eddie Allamand #AcidJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/set-actuel-couleur-3-04032015-by-eddie-allamand/

Set Actuel @ Couleur 3 - 04/03/2015 by Eddie Allamand #AcidJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/set-actuel-couleur-3-04032015-by-eddie-allamand/

Alexey Kozlov & ARSENAL - New Bosses (Nova Bossa) by FANCYMUSIC #Bebop #Music https://playthemove.com/alexey-kozlov-arsenal-new-bosses-nova-bossa-by-fancymusic/

Alexey Kozlov & ARSENAL - New Bosses (Nova Bossa) by FANCYMUSIC #Bebop #Music https://playthemove.com/alexey-kozlov-arsenal-new-bosses-nova-bossa-by-fancymusic/

From Noche To Night by Laura Otero #VocalJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/from-noche-to-night-by-laura-otero-2/

Laura Otero: 'From Noche to Night'

07 Beautiful by John Russell- PORKCHOPS! #ElectronicJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/07-beautiful-by-john-russell-porkchops/

07 Beautiful by John Russell- PORKCHOPS! #ElectronicJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/07-beautiful-by-john-russell-porkchops/

I Am As You Know Me by Rob J Kennedy #CoolJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/i-am-as-you-know-me-by-rob-j-kennedy/

I Am As You Know Me by Rob J Kennedy #CoolJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/i-am-as-you-know-me-by-rob-j-kennedy/

yuri shulgin - acid pattern by modernista #JazzFusion #Music https://playthemove.com/yuri-shulgin-acid-pattern-by-modernista/

yuri shulgin - acid pattern by modernista #JazzFusion #Music https://playthemove.com/yuri-shulgin-acid-pattern-by-modernista/

Two Cousins by CaneFire #LatinJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/two-cousins-by-canefire/

Two Cousins by CaneFire #LatinJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/two-cousins-by-canefire/

The Bob Thompson Band - Look Beyond The Rain by Blue Canoe Records #SmoothJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/the-bob-thompson-band-look-beyond-the-rain-by-blue-canoe-records/

Stream The Bob Thompson Band - Look Beyond The Rain, a playlist by Blue Canoe Records from desktop or your mobile device

Look Of Love Ft. Jamarhl Crawford & Hyleen Gil by JoOn SwitOn #NuJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/look-of-love-ft-jamarhl-crawford-hyleen-gil-by-joon-switon/

Look Of Love Ft. Jamarhl Crawford & Hyleen Gil by JoOn SwitOn #NuJazz #Music https://playthemove.com/look-of-love-ft-jamarhl-crawford-hyleen-gil-by-joon-switon/

African Princess by koredebello #Jazz #Music https://playthemove.com/african-princess-by-koredebello/

Korede Bello - African Princess (Produced By Don Jazzy)

EBJ Demo: featuring Deirdre Fellner on Vocals - Love For Sale by eddiebjazz #Bebop #Music https://playthemove.com/ebj-demo-featuring-deirdre-fellner-on-vocals-love-for-sale-by-eddiebjazz/

EBJ Demo: featuring Deirdre Fellner on Vocals - Love For Sale by eddiebjazz #Bebop #Music https://playthemove.com/ebj-demo-featuring-deirdre-fellner-on-vocals-love-for-sale-by-eddiebjazz/

Pinterest
Search