When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Pittsburgh Penguins

Collection by
Roger Hansen
National Hockey League Stanley Cup champions: 1991,1992, 2009, 2016, 2017
257 Pins
Last updated 4 weeks ago

Similar ideas popular now