Germany

There is no better place to start off Berlin that the historic Brandenburger Tor and Ronald Reagan’s famous speech. We also stop by the beautiful Berliner Dom, Alte Nationalgalerie and St. Nikolai-Kirche in St. Nikolai-Kirche Platz We start part two off with the historic Checkpoint Charlie then swing by Denkmal fur die emordeten Juden Europas. We discover the quirky Ampelmann pass by the powerful Siegessäule and hang out in the in the beautiful garden of Schloss Charlottenburg.
140 Pins421 Followers
Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

Toronto Christmas Market https://youtube.com/watch?v=FlWPw9Gt9s0

P.S. Trisha Velarmino, Is On Her Way https://www.rudderless.ca/ps-trisha-velarmino-is-on-her-way/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest

P.S. Trisha Velarmino, Is On Her Way https://www.rudderless.ca/ps-trisha-velarmino-is-on-her-way/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest

Whistler BC in 48 hours https://www.rudderless.ca/whistler-bc-in-48-hours/

Whistler BC in 48 hours https://www.rudderless.ca/whistler-bc-in-48-hours/

My Gear - Canon EOS Rebel T5i + DJI Mavic Pro (Part 1) https://youtube.com/watch?v=WvC6zoQIOXY

In this edition of Landing Gear we take a closer look at the 2 of the cameras I use to make the videos on this channel! My Video Course Mailing List: https:/.

The Best Toronto Bakery https://toronto.rudderless.ca/best-toronto-bakery/

The Best Toronto Bakery https://toronto.rudderless.ca/best-toronto-bakery/

72 Hour Kuala Lumpur Itinerary https://www.rudderless.ca/72-hour-kuala-lumpur-itinerary/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest

72 Hour Kuala Lumpur Itinerary https://www.rudderless.ca/72-hour-kuala-lumpur-itinerary/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest

Trading Thought Cards With Danielle Desir https://www.rudderless.ca/trading-thought-cards-danielle-desir/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest

Trading Thought Cards With Danielle Desir https://www.rudderless.ca/trading-thought-cards-danielle-desir/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest

Toronto in Time App https://www.rudderless.ca/toronto-in-time-app/

Toronto in Time App https://www.rudderless.ca/toronto-in-time-app/

The Big Apple Without A Big Budget – Free Activities In NYC  https://www.rudderless.ca/free-activities-in-nyc/

The Big Apple Without A Big Budget – Free Activities In NYC https://www.rudderless.ca/free-activities-in-nyc/

As You Stay – Anytime Hotel Booking https://www.rudderless.ca/as-you-stay/

As You Stay – Anytime Hotel Booking https://www.rudderless.ca/as-you-stay/

96 Hour Naples Itinerary (Day 2) https://youtube.com/watch?v=HzVu_EVqmLI

96 Hour Naples Itinerary (Day 2) https://youtube.com/watch?v=HzVu_EVqmLI

Thrill Of The Grill – Toronto’s East End Grill Off https://toronto.rudderless.ca/thrill-grill-torontos-east-end-grill-off/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest

Thrill Of The Grill – Toronto’s East End Grill Off https://toronto.rudderless.ca/thrill-grill-torontos-east-end-grill-off/?utm_campaign=crowdfire&utm_content=crowdfire&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest

Pinterest
Search