CFB Comox

Resources on whole foods, health products, health services and more in Comox, BC and surrounding areas.
37 Pins5 Followers
Farm Folk City Folk (BC) | http://www.farmfolkcityfolk.ca/

FarmFolk CityFolk supporting local food systems across BC they have great resources for farmers and delusions local food celebrations for foodies.

Seeds Food Market | http://www.seedsfoodmarket.ca/

Seeds Natural Food Market in Cumberland, BC

Raising Poultry at Rankeillour Farm: a Comox Valley Farmers' Market producer profile | Bon Vivant on Vancouver Island

Jennifer and David Millard selling their free-range Merville chicken on a soggy Market day Jennifer and David Millard raise free-range c.

Natural Pastures Cheese Company | http://www.naturalpastures.com/

Natural Pastures Cheese Company | http://www.naturalpastures.com/

Edible Canada | http://www.ediblecanada.com/

Edible Canada | http://www.ediblecanada.com/

Innisfree Farm | http://innisfreefarm.org/

Innisfree Farm | http://innisfreefarm.org/

Coastal Black Estate Winery | http://www.coastalblack.ca/

Could be a good venue

Beaufort Vineyard and Estate Winery | http://www.beaufortwines.ca/

Come and sample our world class, handcrafted wines, alongside our “remarkable nose" ft. high Easter Island statue), while enjoying spect.

Vancouver Island Bison | http://islandbison.com/

Vancouver Island Bison, Comox Valley buffalo meat for sale

Natural Pastures Beef | http://naturalpasturesbeef.ca/

Natural Pastures Beef | http://naturalpasturesbeef.ca/

Tree Island Gourmet Yogurt | http://www.treeislandyogurt.com/

Yogurt, pure and simple, as it's meant to be made! The cows at Birkdale farm provide the milk too- doubly local.

Royston Roasting Company | http://www.bccoffee.ca/

Royston Roasting Company | http://www.bccoffee.ca/

Legato Gelato | http://www.legatogelatocanada.com/

Legato Gelato | http://www.legatogelatocanada.com/

Healing Bliss Botanicals | http://www.healingbliss.ca/

Healing Bliss Botanicals | http://www.healingbliss.ca/

Faithful Friends - Training. Treats. Toys. | http://www.positivepets.ca/

Faithful Friends - Training. Treats. Toys. | http://www.positivepets.ca/

Windhover Farm | http://comoxvalleyberries.com/

Windhover Farm | http://comoxvalleyberries.com/

Pinterest
Search