Star Of David Stud Earrings    http://atomicfleamarket.com

White Gold Rhodium Bonded Star of David Cubic Zirconia Earrings with Clear Round Cut Cubic Zirconia in a Star Design in Silvertone. High polished Stars of

Enamel Ice Skate Pendant   http://atomicfleamarket.com/enamel-skate-pendant-p-17934.html

White Gold Rhodium Bonded Holiday Enamel Ice Skate Pendant in Silvertone. Spread holiday cheer with this colorful holiday ice skate pendant. Fashioned in bright ice blue enamel, it's the perfect accom

Dark Green Enamel Horseshoe Ring (size: 07)  http://atomicfleamarket.com/dark-green-enamel-horseshoe-ring-size-p-10873.html

Dark Green Enamel Horseshoe Ring White Gold Rhodium Bonded, Gold Bonded Horseshoes and Dark Green Enamel Overlay with Handset Clear CZ Eternity Ring

Bahia Ring (size: 05)   http://atomicfleamarket.com/bahia-ring-size-p-11495.html

White Gold Rhodium and Gold Bonded Antique Ring with a Round

Apple Green Floral Meadow Pendant   http://atomicfleamarket.com/apple-green-floral-meadow-pendant-p-18088.html

Gold Plated Floral Pendant in Green Enamel with a Solitaire Bezel Set Round Cut Clear Crystal Polished into a Lustrous Goldtone Finish Chain Included

Micro-pave Initial C Pendant   http://atomicfleamarket.com/micropave-initial-pendant-p-17969.html

Genuine Rhodium Plated Plated Micro-pave Cubic Zirconia C Initial Pendant with Lobster Clasp set Polished into a Lustrous Silvertone Finish All pendants come with 16 Inch Chain

Boogie Down Pink Enamel Ring (size: 07)   http://atomicfleamarket.com/boogie-down-pink-enamel-ring-size-p-10895.html

Genuine Rhodium Plated Eternity Ring with Pink Hand Applied Enamel Overlay and Handset Clear Cubic Zirconia Xs and Silvertone Polk-a-dots Polished into a Lus.

Boogie Down Navy Enamel Ring (size: 10)  http://atomicfleamarket.com/boogie-down-navy-enamel-ring-size-p-10914.html

White Gold Rhodium Bonded and Navy Blue Hand Applied Enamel Overlay Eternity Ring with Handset Clear CZ Xs and Silvertone Polk-a-dots. Doesn't this ring make yo

Red Horseshoe Enamel Ring (size: 09)  http://atomicfleamarket.com/horseshoe-enamel-ring-size-p-10869.html

Genuine Rhodium Plated and Gold Plated Ring with Horseshoes and Pink Enamel Overlay with Handset Clear Cubic Zirconia in Two-ToneSize & Materials: Style

Stunning Triplet Ring (size: 13)   http://atomicfleamarket.com/stunning-triplet-ring-size-p-10946.html

White Gold Rhodium and Matte Rhodium Bonded Three Stone Men's Ring in Silvertone. This wonderful man's ring is adorned with three stunning CZ in a rhodium and m

Champagne Wishes Ring (size: 07)   http://atomicfleamarket.com/champagne-wishes-ring-size-p-10963.html

Gold Bonded Ring featuring Champagne Marquise CZ Triplet in Chevron Setting and Two Baguette CZ shoulder in Bar Setting in Goldtone. Champagne Wishes brews

Purple Enamel Bling Ring (size: 10)   http://atomicfleamarket.com/purple-enamel-bling-ring-size-p-11057.html

White Gold Rhodium Bonded Purple Enamel Overlay Eternity Ring with a Mini Pave CZ Design in Silvertone. Purple Girlhood Ring is where substance meets style.

Pinterest
Search