When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Album Art

Collection by Ajay Patel

Ajay Patel
After a 4 year absence Cult Of Luna return with a new album, Vertikal, inspired by Fritz Lang’s masterpiece Metropolis and released via Indie Recordings. Music Artwork, Metal Artwork, Music Covers, Album Covers, Hard Rock, Metal Songs, Pochette Album, Post Metal, Visual Aesthetics

Cult of Luna – Vertikal

Cult Of Luna is one of those bands that have a huge cult following when it comes to sludge and post-metal. Few bands can proudly call themselves art-metallers and not be mistaken. With such great albums as Salvation (2004), Somewhere Along The Highway (2006) and Eternal Kingdom (2008) they have truly put their name as one of the leading forces in post-metal/sludge. With Vertikal, Cult Of Luna rightfully pays homage to Fritz Lang’s “Metropolis” (1927), a science-fiction silent film that was…

The Algorithm - Polymorphic Code A dazzling mashup between electronica (dubstep, techno and breakcore) and metal (death and djent). Let's go to the club to headbang, ladies and gentlemen! Post Metal, Beautiful Cover, Album Design, Arte Pop, Life Design, Dubstep, Death Metal, Electronic Music, Things That Bounce

Polymorphic Code, by THE ALGORITHM

Polymorphic Code by THE ALGORITHM, released 19 November 2012 1. Handshake 2. Bouncing Dot 3. Trojans 4. Access Granted 5. Logic Bomb 6. Warp Gate Exploit 7. Null 8. Panic FOR EXCLUSIVE THE ALGORITHM MERCH: http://store.basickrecords.com/artist/algorithm Released on 19th November 2012, this album is not only wildly inventive and groundbreaking, it challenges the very existence of genre classifications and scenes all together. Be warned, there is a strong possibility that this will make you…

 - Icelandic post-rock quartet Sigur Ros manages to yet again make another touching album. Processional Songs, Wedding Processional, Billy Idol, Radiohead, Laura Lee, Paul Banks, Cover Art, Cd Cover, The Cure

Deleted photo

Unlimited space to host images, easy to use image uploader, albums, photo hosting, sharing, dynamic image resizing on web and mobile.

Print / Almeeva EP Artwork by Romain Barbot / Iamsailor Creative Flyers, Creative Design, Pink Quotes, Album Cover Design, Beautiful Cover, Budget Template, Electronic Music, Cover Art, Album Covers

EP#2, by Almeeva

EP#2 by Almeeva, released 25 September 2012 1. Strobe 2. Bend 3. Fields 4. Flares 5. Snow Performed, Recorded & Mixed by Gregory Hoepffner Mastered by Nick Watson at Fluid Mastering, London Artwork by Romain Barbot / Iamsailor http://www.iamsailor.com http://www.blwbck.com

Tan Frío el Verano - Primavera (2012)  Super crunchy post-rock from Venezuela! Experimental Rock, Post Rock, Beautiful Cover, Dubstep, Rock Bands, Music, Movie Posters, Painting, Jewels

Primavera, by Tan Frío el Verano

Primavera by Tan Frío el Verano, released 15 April 2012 1. Intro 2. 2208 horas en un segundo 3. Once promesas después de Invierno 4. Se miraron y fueron historia 5. Un ocaso perdido 6. Sensenia 7. Con las manos llenas de fuego 8. Yo Recuerdo 9. Niebla, barco, pajaros... 10. Creamos la violencia Tan Frío el Verano - Primavera Todos los temas compuestos por Tan Frío el Verano: Grabado en: Acústica, Soundlab, Sonograba y Noiselab. (Barquisimeto/Vzla) Mezcla y Master: Orlando Barranco…

Kingbastard - Lost Property Drone ambient mixed with glitch and field recordings. Pace-of-mind-and-spirit oriented. Milk Factory, Greatest Album Covers, Post Rock, Great Albums, Beautiful Cover, Take Me Home, Dubstep, Abandoned Houses, Lost

Lost Property, by Kingbastard

Lost Property by Kingbastard, released 01 March 2012 1. D.U.S.T 2. Old Blue 3. Danlan Speaks 4. Abandoned 5. Glim 6. Detached 7. Take Me Home 8. Fireplace 9. Rocking Chair 10. Under The Staircase 11. Memory's Ghost 12. The Mist Descends 13. Let's Go For A Walk 14. The Sunlight Breaks Through 15. Where Time Stands Still 16. Diwedd Y Llwybr Troed 17. Walker ['Let's Go For A Walk' Alternative Version] Watch the Music Video for the track 'The Mist Descends' here…

A Color Map of the Sun. A Funky, soulful, hip-hop analog electronica album. Cd Cover, Cover Art, Album Covers, Hip Hop, Pochette Album, Maputo, Thing 1, Light Music, Pretty Lights

A Color Map of the Sun, by Pretty Lights

A Color Map of the Sun by Pretty Lights, released 02 July 2013 1. Color Of My Soul 2. Press Pause 3. Let's Get Busy 4. Around The Block feat. Talib Kweli 5. Yellow Bird 6. Go Down Sunshine 7. So Bright feat. Eligh 8. Vibe Vendetta 9. Done Wrong 10. Prophet 11. One Day They'll Know 12. Always All Ways 13. My Only Hope 14. Reel 15 Break 5 (Live Studio Sessions) 15. Reel 5 Break 3 (Live Studio Sessions) 16. Reel 9 Break 6 (Live Studio Sessions) 17. Reel 11 Break 2 (Live Studio Sessions) 18…

"L'últim Cercle Polar" by Maria Coma was added to my Descubrimiento semanal playlist on Spotify Post Rock, Dramatic Lighting, Beautiful Cover, Indie Music, Dubstep, Batman, Superhero, Black And White, Animals

Celesta, by mariacoma

mariacoma Celesta, released 01 October 2013 1. Orió 2. L'últim cercle polar 3. Berlin 4. Després de l'hivern 5. El silenci érem nosaltres 6. Abismes 7. Pestanyes per tot el bosc 8. Forever and a day 9. Schöne Stille 10. Uthmannstrasse 11. Celesta . WEB: www.mariacoma.com SPOTIFY: http://spoti.fi/16TLv0y ITUNES: http://bit.ly/GzwU5d L'hivern passat vaig anar a viure sola a Berlín a una habitació amb piano. La idea era allunyar-me de tot per poder fer el següent disc des d'un altre punt de…

Shred Kelly - In the Hills Fossils, Folk, Album, My Love, Music, Art, Musica, Art Background, Musik

In The Hills, by Shred Kelly

In The Hills by Shred Kelly, released 01 September 2012 1. New Black 2. Cabin Fever 3. The Bear 4. Time is Passing 5. Rowed Away 6. The Cold 7. Leaving Town 8. Fossils and Tin 9. White River 10. Jewel of the North "In the Hills" is Shred Kelly's second full length studio album mixing rock and folk on a new level with high energy banjo driven anthems inspired by the mountain lives they live; a sound described as "stoke folk".

Kentucky band THE PASS have returned from the shadows and given us a blistering glimpse of what their new album will sound like, with new track "Without Warning". Indie Music, New Music, Cd Cover, Album Covers, Indie Pop Bands, Passion Pit, Pandora Radio, News Track, Free Blog

Melt, by The Pass

Melt by The Pass, released 06 November 2012 1. Without Warning 2. Psycho 3. Halo 4. Alone Again 5. Will You Wait 6. Find Better 7. The Rapture 8. I Don't Know 9. Real Summer 10. It's Less Dangerous 11. Try To Sleep

Mouth / Tight EP by Sun Glitters - mellow ambient electronica Trippy Photos, Summer Feeling, Graphic Design Typography, Photomontage, Double Exposure, Cover Art, Album Covers, Amazing Photography

Mouth / Tight EP, by Sun Glitters

Mouth / Tight EP by Sun Glitters, released 20 December 2012 1. Mouth 2. Mouth (Shigeto Remix) 3. Mouth (Life & Limb Remix) 4. Mouth (Katastrophic Remix) 5. Tight 6. Tight (Twin Empire Remix) 7. Tight (Blackbird Blackbird Ambient Remix) 8. Tight (Mountain Range Remix) 9. Tight (Set In Sand Remix) Sun Glitters - Mouth/Tight 7" from the Lefse 7" Series ( set of six ) The Lefse Records 7'' series will include releases from: Psychic Twin Field Mouse Mister Lies Martin Eden (Matthew Cooper of…