Marie Carroll "O'Connell Bridge" #art #painting #DukeStreetGallery #OConnellBridge

Marie Carroll "O'Connell Bridge" #art #painting #DukeStreetGallery #OConnellBridge

Marie Carroll "Portobello, Grand Canal Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #canal #barge #dublin #summer #ireland #dublincity #portobello #grandcanal #summer #art

Marie Carroll "Portobello, Grand Canal Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #canal #barge #dublin #summer #ireland #dublincity #portobello #grandcanal #summer #art

Marie Carroll ''Dame Street, Trinity College'' #art #trinity #college #painting #DukeStreetGallery

Marie Carroll ''Dame Street, Trinity College'' #art #trinity #college #painting #DukeStreetGallery

Marie Carroll "Shelbourne Bar, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #dublin #summer #ireland #dublincity #shelbournebar #shelbourne #red #art

Marie Carroll "Shelbourne Bar, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #dublin #summer #ireland #dublincity #shelbournebar #shelbourne #red #art

Marie Carroll "Still Life" #irishart #painting #art #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #stilllife #flowers

Marie Carroll "Still Life"

Marie Carroll "Shelbourne Hotel, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #Shelbourne #shelbournehotel #summer #ireland

Marie Carroll "Shelbourne Hotel, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #Shelbourne #shelbournehotel #summer #ireland

Marie Carroll "Sunday Drinks, Dublin" #irishart #painting #art #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #sundaydrinks #dublin #pub #dublinpub #pint

Marie Carroll "Sunday Drinks, Dublin" #irishart #painting #art #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #sundaydrinks #dublin #pub #dublinpub #pint

Marie Carroll "Sailng, Dublin Bay" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #sailing #dublinbay #sea #sailboats #summer

Marie Carroll "Sailng, Dublin Bay" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #sailing #dublinbay #sea #sailboats #summer

Marie Carroll "Boats at the Harbour" #irishart #painting #art #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #boats #dublinbay #sea #harbour #summer

Marie Carroll "Boats at the Harbour"

Marie Carroll "Grafton Street, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #graftonstreet #summer #ireland #marksandspencers #shopping #brownthomas

Marie Carroll "Grafton Street, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #graftonstreet #summer #ireland #marksandspencers #shopping #brownthomas

Marie Carroll "Homage to Paul Henry, Connemara" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #paulhenry #connemara #summer #ireland #rural

Marie Carroll "Homage to Paul Henry, Connemara"

Marie Carroll "Fishermen" #irishart #painting #art #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #boats #fishing #fishermen #fisherman

Marie Carroll "Fishermen" #irishart #painting #art #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #boats #fishing #fishermen #fisherman

Marie Carroll "Ha'Penny Bridge, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #hapennybridge #sunset #summer #ireland #riverliffey #liffey

Marie Carroll "Ha'Penny Bridge, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #hapennybridge #sunset #summer #ireland #riverliffey #liffey

Marie Carroll "Connemara Cottage" #irishart #painting #art #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #rural #cottage #connemara #summer

Marie Carroll "Connemara Cottage" #irishart #painting #art #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #rural #cottage #connemara #summer

Marie Carroll "Shelbourne Bar, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #dublin #summer #ireland #dublincity #shelbournebar #shelbourne #red #art

Marie Carroll "Shelbourne Bar, Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #dublin #summer #ireland #dublincity #shelbournebar #shelbourne #red #art

Marie Carroll "Four Courts Dublin" #irishart #painting #impressionism #dukestreetgallery #fourcourts #dublin #summer #ireland #dublincity #riverliffey

Marie Carroll "Four Courts Dublin"

Pinterest
Search