Chaos - https://bysarlo.com/chaos/

Chaos

challenges that make me see things from a new perspective. It's refreshing really.

A Good Ol' Ass-Kicking - https://bysarlo.com/a-good-ol-ass-kicking/

A Good Ol' Ass-Kicking

Regular sessions with Karen means that I consistently get an ass-kicking from my guides. Its perfect because guides don't make you feel shame.

The Trees' Breeze - https://bysarlo.com/the-trees-breeze/

The Trees' Breeze

Most days I believe there's nothing I'm more grateful for than the trees' breeze outside my bedroom window. I hear the spirits laughing and I .

Social Anxiety - https://bysarlo.com/social-anxiety/

Social Anxiety

Social Anxiety - https://bysarlo.com/social-anxiety/

Dancing In the Kitchen - https://bysarlo.com/dancing-in-the-kitchen/

Dancing In the Kitchen

It is incredibly fun to dance with dead people in my kitchen. It fills me up with love.

For Writers - https://bysarlo.com/for-writers/

For Writers

Writers of music have a special place somewhere between earth and the other worlds. They weave a kind of magical web connecting our minds, hearts and .

Animals - https://bysarlo.com/animals/

Animals

Le topic des images étonnantes [faites pas les cons] - Page : 12367 - Loisirs - Discussions

Something Better - https://bysarlo.com/something-better/

Something Better

I'm so glad I didn't get everything I wanted. It turns out time has shown me that some of the things I wanted most in my life were no good for me.

Your Inanimate Loved Ones! - https://bysarlo.com/inanimate-loved-ones/

Your Inanimate Loved Ones

You can't imagine the joy I get from talking to someone's favourite childhood stuffed animal.

Wet Dog - https://bysarlo.com/wet-dog/

Wet Dog

For the smell of wet dog in the summer. It reminds me to play. It reminds me to get back to the elements.

The Best - https://bysarlo.com/the-best/

The Best

This woman's face, right here. I can't imagine this life without her and I get excited thinking about the lifetimes after this one that we will get to .

Looking Up! - http://bysarlo.com/looking-up/

Looking Up

Looking up gives me the same feeling that most people feel when they stand next to the ocean - the feeling of vastness. Of terrifying insignificance and .

It's Not Personal - http://bysarlo.com/its-not-personal/

It's Not Personal

"People who don't take everything personally are a breath of fresh air in a world gone crazy with anger. I like it that they take a moment to reflect.

Spring Cleaning - http://bysarlo.com/spring-cleaning/

Spring Cleaning

Spring Cleaning - the big clean - the kind where you get down and wash the baseboards and the corners of the closet. It reminds me to reevaluate my .

A Sincere Apology - https://bysarlo.com/a-sincere-apology/

A Sincere Apology

"I was really counting on that tasty bone for the holidays, but I guess my old water dish was a litt.

Good Ol' Fashioned Egg Hunt - https://bysarlo.com/good-ol-fashioned-egg-hunt/

Good Ol' Fashioned Egg Hunt

Pinterest
Search