ICYMI

#ICYMI, in case you missed it, is our recap of great things from BySarlo.com on Thursdays. Join us for the best highlights.
31 Pins24 Followers
Viewing from Afar - https://bysarlo.com/viewing-from-afar/  This podcast was a wicked-cool story about remote viewing the past. Karen checks in on minutes of a meeting that was never supposed to happen in the first place.  #ICYMI

Viewing from Afar

Remote Viewing is the gift of seeing a location that one is not currently in. In this podcast Karen and Kelly thoroughly describe how they use all of their senses in order to not only see a distant location, but to experience it as well.

Our Little Superhero! - https://bysarlo.com/our-little-superhero/  ICYMI: The story of how our beautiful little Labradoodle Parker came into our lives...

Our Little Superhero

ICYMI: The story of how our beautiful little Labradoodle Parker came into our lives.

Coffee with the Sarlos Teaser EP 2 - https://bysarlo.com/coffee-sarlos-teaser-ep-2/

Coffee with the Sarlos Teaser EP 2

Song: Second Hand News Artist: Fleetwood Mac Because what better way to starting your week?

ICYMI: Euthanizing Our Pets - https://bysarlo.com/icymi-euthanizing-pets/

ICYMI: Euthanizing Our Pets

Back by overwhelming demand, Dr. Karen Barnes sits down with the girls to discuss the beautiful and humane decision to euthanize our pets.

Snag April'17 Evening with Mediums Tickets NOW! - https://bysarlo.com/snag-april17-evening-with-mediums-tickets-now/

Snag April'17 Evening with Mediums Tickets NOW

ICYMI: We've got April 2017 Evening with Mediums Event tickets available for purchase!

More Videos On Their Way! - https://bysarlo.com/more-videos-on-their-way/

More Videos On Their Way

More Videos On Their Way! - https://bysarlo.com/more-videos-on-their-way/

ICYMI: The Man Box - https://bysarlo.com/icymi-man-box/

ICYMI: The Man Box

At TEDWomen, Tony Porter makes a call to men everywhere: Don't "act like a man.

The Man Box - https://bysarlo.com/the-man-box/

The Man Box

At TEDWomen, Tony Porter makes a call to men everywhere: Don't "act like a man.

Circumcision: The Elephant in the Hospital - https://bysarlo.com/circumcision-elephant-hospital/

Circumcision: The Elephant in the Hospital

Healthy male babies means healthier boys, teenagers and male adults. While you may have a baby who isn’t circumcised because Canada does not mutilate .

The Mask You Live In - https://bysarlo.com/the-mask-you-live-in/

The Mask You Live In

The Mask You Live In is a remarkable documentary focusing on the heartbreaking concepts and cycles of masculine behaviour. Grab your Kleenex.

Pinterest
Search