Sips of Sanity

a mini-series of Podcasts called Sips of Sanity and they'll be available Monday-Friday during the first week of every month. These little podcasts will be 10-15 minutes long with a common theme throughout that week. The intention is to give you snippets of information that you can listen to during your commute to and from work or during your coffee breaks!
82 Pins24 Followers
How to Seek Truth in the Era of Fake News - https://bysarlo.com/seek-truth-era-fake-news/

How to Seek Truth in the Era of Fake News

How to Seek Truth in the Era of Fake News - https://bysarlo.com/seek-truth-era-fake-news/

A Mother's Day Story (EP 124) - https://bysarlo.com/mothers-day-story-ep-124/  It may be a long ways away from Mother's day, but this show couldn't be saved! Today's episode of Coffee with the Sarlos addresses the amount of power the position Mother holds in a family and the potential for destruction when that power is not used with an intention to love. The main story...

A Mother's Day Story (EP 124

Remote Viewing is the gift of seeing a location that one is not currently in. In this podcast Karen and Kelly thoroughly describe how they use all of their senses in order to not only see a distant location, but to experience it as well.

Coffee with the Sarlos Teasers EP 27 - https://bysarlo.com/coffee-sarlos-teasers-ep-27/   This video is a short teaser for Karen and Kelly's podcast show called Coffee with the Sarlos. You'll hear one quick little story that is featured in episode 27 of the podcast titled It's A Hard Knock Life.  #thursdayteasers

Coffee with the Sarlos Teasers EP 27

Coffee with the Sarlos Teasers EP 27 - https://bysarlo.com/coffee-sarlos-teasers-ep-27/ This video is a short teaser for Karen and Kelly's podcast show called Coffee with the Sarlos. You'll hear one quick little story that is featured in episode 27 of the podcast titled It's A Hard Knock Life. #thursdayteasers

Cancer Cured in 3 Minutes - https://bysarlo.com/cancer-cured-3-minutes/

Cancer Cured in 3 Minutes

Cancer Cured in 3 Minutes - https://bysarlo.com/cancer-cured-3-minutes/

Two Lives (EP 123) - https://bysarlo.com/two-lives-ep-123/

Two Lives (EP 123

Song: Second Hand News Artist: Fleetwood Mac Because what better way to starting your week?

Tools for Seasonal Affective Disorder (November 2017 - EP 5) - https://bysarlo.com/tools-seasonal-affective-disorder-november-2017-ep-5/

Tools for Seasonal Affective Disorder (November 2017 - EP 5

Husbands Welcome to Sips of Sanity for the month of May. In honour of Mother’s Day coming up, Karen and Kelly are focusing on the beautiful ways that.

Tools for Seasonal Affective Disorder (November 2017 - EP 4) - https://bysarlo.com/tools-seasonal-affective-disorder-november-2017-ep-4/

Tools for Seasonal Affective Disorder (November 2017 - EP 4

Husbands Welcome to Sips of Sanity for the month of May. In honour of Mother’s Day coming up, Karen and Kelly are focusing on the beautiful ways that.

Tools for Seasonal Affective Disorder (November 2017 - EP 3) - https://bysarlo.com/tools-seasonal-affective-disorder-november-2017-ep-3/

Tools for Seasonal Affective Disorder (November 2017 - EP 3

Husbands Welcome to Sips of Sanity for the month of May. In honour of Mother’s Day coming up, Karen and Kelly are focusing on the beautiful ways that.

Tools for Seasonal Affective Disorder (November 2017 - EP 2) - https://bysarlo.com/tools-seasonal-affective-disorder-november-2017-ep-2/

Tools for Seasonal Affective Disorder (November 2017 - EP 2

Husbands Welcome to Sips of Sanity for the month of May. In honour of Mother’s Day coming up, Karen and Kelly are focusing on the beautiful ways that.

Client Questions (October 2017 - EP5) - https://bysarlo.com/client-questions-october-2017-ep5/

Client Questions (October 2017 - EP5

Husbands Welcome to Sips of Sanity for the month of May. In honour of Mother’s Day coming up, Karen and Kelly are focusing on the beautiful ways that.

Pinterest
Search