SundayFunday

#SundayFunday is the day we relax and just enjoy everything life has to offer. Come check it out on BySarlo.com
67 Pins24 Followers
Birds and The Bees - https://bysarlo.com/birds-and-the-bees/

Birds and The Bees

Staring out the window at the birds & the bees this evening. Appreciating how hard they work.

The Best of 2017 - #7 - Mirror-Touch Synesthesia (EP 111) - https://bysarlo.com/best-2017-7-mirror-touch-synesthesia-ep-111/

The Best of 2017 - #7 - Mirror-Touch Synesthesia (EP 111

Walking into a session with an individual who is a psychic, medium and medical intuitive does not give you free …

A New Love Declaration - https://bysarlo.com/new-love-declaration/

A New Love Declaration

Ervin Laszlo is an integral philosopher, system theorist, founder of the Club of Budapest, who brings a holistic perspective on the individual, society and the world. In this talk Ervin stresses the importance of Love for the world at large.

Office View - https://bysarlo.com/office-view/

Office View

Sometimes it's difficult to get outside on the nicest of days. So Karen planted this beauty right outside our office window for a lovely view!

Violence Against Women- A Men's Issue - https://bysarlo.com/violence-women-mens-issue/

Violence Against Women- A Men's Issue

Song: Second Hand News Artist: Fleetwood Mac Because what better way to starting your week?

Dinner of Champions - https://bysarlo.com/dinner-of-champions/

Dinner of Champions

Black bean and quinoa burger with beet pesto sauce topped with avacado and broccoli sprouts. Peach dressing for the salad.

Cupboards and Cuddles - https://bysarlo.com/cupboards-and-cuddles/

Cupboards and Cuddles

Every corner of the cupboards have been cleaned and its time for cuddles.

No Rest For The Wicked - https://bysarlo.com/no-rest-wicked/

No Rest For The Wicked

Just kidding. We f^ love our jobs! Couldn't be more excited to continue bringing more podcasts to you- even if it means working on a Sunday!

Cookies - https://bysarlo.com/cookies/

Cookies

Cookies are fun any day of the week. But we saved baking them for

Outdoor Office - https://bysarlo.com/outdoor-office/

Outdoor Office

"Long-distance sessions are being done outside today. We are always grateful for an outdoor office on these bright sunny days!

Settling In - https://bysarlo.com/settling-in/

Settling In

After the big move, Parker is settling right into his new apartment. Back to work tomorrow though!

Mother's Day Weekend - http://bysarlo.com/mothers-day-weekend/

Mother's Day Weekend

Spent Mother's Day weekend in Ottawa together witnessing the incomparable Jim Jefferies at the NAC and eating the most decadent cupcakes from .

Sunday Feast - http://bysarlo.com/sunday-feast/

Sunday Feast

Good eats with wonderful friends.

Couch Snuggles - http://bysarlo.com/couch-snuggles/

Couch Snuggles

Couch naps and snuggles with the fur baby on this rainy Sunday.

Nutella - https://bysarlo.com/nutella/

Nutella

Nutella - https://bysarlo.com/nutella/

New Teal Stools - https://bysarlo.com/new-teal-stools/

New Teal Stools

IKEA stools and spray paint on the deck on this warm, sunny day.

Pinterest
Search