WednesdayWisdom

Join us for #WednesdayWisdom on BySarlo.com where we share brilliant insights from authors, clients and sometimes us!
52 Pins24 Followers
The Loss of Intimacy - https://bysarlo.com/the-loss-of-intimacy/

The Loss of Intimacy

Crazy Empaths! - https://bysarlo.com/crazy-empaths/

Crazy Empaths

The ideal therapist doubts their professional skills, but loves themselves as a person

No - https://bysarlo.com/no/

No

Because I have boundaries an you are crossing them. And do not try to shame me into changing my no into a yest for your convenience.

Self-Preservation - https://bysarlo.com/self-preservation/

Self-Preservation

Abuse typically pushes us to withdraw from most areas of life. We might think our behaviours are isolated to the abuser, but they're not. We withdraw .

Real Freedom - https://bysarlo.com/real-freedom/

Real Freedom

Sure I spent 28 years in the marriage, but I'll spend hopefully over twice that amount of time living in my own freedom. Today is always a good day to .

Fill Yourself Up - https://bysarlo.com/fill-yourself-up/

Fill Yourself Up

what is the treatment for type 2 diabetes

Mourning Our Colleagues - https://bysarlo.com/mourning-our-colleagues/

Mourning Our Colleagues

Dont Sabotage Yourself By Being Lazy - Sabotage At Work Recovery Manual

What's Your Standard? - https://bysarlo.com/whats-your-standard/

What's Your Standard

The ideas of having all your ducks in a row is ridiculous. It's an unrealistic standard to be measuring yourself against - on that will.

A Kinder Choice - https://bysarlo.com/a-kinder-choice/

A Kinder Choice

Having something to learn is easier and kinder to myself than having something to fear every day.

Physical Pain - https://bysarlo.com/physical-pain/

Physical Pain

Every time I've experienced physical pain, I've asked myself a question. What activity did I engage in to cause myself pain? What limitation do I need to .

Your Depression - https://bysarlo.com/your-depression/

Your Depression

If you're consistently suppressed in your own thoughts, and in your own will power, in your own ability to think, then your brain stops functioning on .

Lay Off It - https://bysarlo.com/lay-off-it/

Lay Off It

We create nervousness in people by laying them off (loss of job). In turn, we have a nervous workforce. Howe can employees be productive and nervous?

Eye Contact Control - https://bysarlo.com/eye-contact-control/

Eye Contact Control

Eye contact can be used by someone to gain control over another person; to assert control without using speech.

Not For the Reason You Think - http://bysarlo.com/not-reason-think/

Not For the Reason You Think

Feeding the idea to people that 'everything happens for a reason' without informing them that sometimes that reason is because people are selfish.

Seeking a Medium - http://bysarlo.com/seeking-a-medium/

Seeking a Medium

"It's never too soon to seek out the help of a medium when you have lost someone. Trust the medium and the spirit world to give you the messages that .

Pinterest
Search