How Much Money Do I Need to Retire? - http://canadianfinanceblog.com/how-much-money-do-i-need-to-retire/

How Much Money Do I Need to Retire?

How much money do you need to retire? These quick retirement calculations can help you find out what you need to retire in Canada as a start your planning.

What Is the Canada Pension Plan? - http://canadianfinanceblog.com/what-is-the-canada-pension-plan-cpp/

CPP: What Is the Canada Pension Plan?

The Canada Pension Plan (CPP) is part of Canada's retirement income system. The CPP is a monthly benefit designed to replace of your earnings.

Are You Planning for Your Retirement Lifestyle? - http://canadianfinanceblog.com/planning-for-your-retirement-lifestyle/

Are You Planning for Your Retirement Lifestyle?

Successful Retirement: Don't Spend Too Much - http://canadianfinanceblog.com/successful-retirement-dont-spend-too-much/ #retireenextdoor #fincon14

Successful Retirement: Don't Spend Too Much

When we think of a successful retirement, we often think about how much we are saving up, but what really matters is how much you spend during retirement.

Need Financial Advice? Consider a Fee-Only Financial Planner - http://canadianfinanceblog.com/fee-only-financial-planners/

Need Financial Advice? Consider a Fee-Only Financial Planner

If you are looking for professional help with your investments, budget, and retirement planning, here's why you should hire a fee-only financial planner.

What is the Guaranteed Income Supplement? - http://canadianfinanceblog.com/what-is-the-guaranteed-income-supplement/

What is the Guaranteed Income Supplement?

The Guaranteed Income Supplement can help if you have a low income in retirement. GIS is part of OAS and can help you supplement your income in old age.

Understanding Unretirement: Seven Questions You Should Ask Yourself Right Now about Your Golden Years - http://canadianfinanceblog.com/understanding-unretirement/

Understanding Unretirement

6 Reasons Joseph Stiglitz and Other Top Economists Think Means-Testing Medicare Social Security Is a Destructive Idea Means-testing is a back-door strategy for taking away benefits earned by hard-working Americans.

Pinterest
Search