Textile Art

17 Pins
 9y
Collection by
an image of a person in the form of a god on a black and white background
Guardstone - Muragala - Velvet Art
CeyPearl.com - Guardstone - Muragala - Velvet Art, $40.31 (http://www.ceypearl.com/guardstone-muragala-velvet-art/)
an intricately designed golden bird on a black background
Hansa Puttuwa - Decorative motif of twin swans - Gold
CeyPearl.com - Hansa Puttuwa - Decorative motif of twin swans - Gold, $41.38 (http://www.ceypearl.com/hansa-puttuwa-decorative-motif-of-twin-swans-gold/)
a purple and gold square with an intricate design on it
Decorative Handloom Cushion Cover 16" x 16"
CeyPearl.com - Decorative Handloom Cushion Cover 16" x 16" , $20.37 (http://www.ceypearl.com/decorative-handloom-cushion-cover-16-x-16/)
an elephant on a red and green square with fringes
Free Hand Drawn Decorative Elephant Cushion Cover 16" x 16"
CeyPearl.com - Free Hand Drawn Decorative Elephant Cushion Cover 16" x 16", $16.07 (http://www.ceypearl.com/free-hand-drawn-decorative-elephant-cushion-cover-16-x-16/)
an orange elephant painted on top of a blue and purple background with black border around it
Free Hand Drawn Decorative Elephant Cushion Cover 16"x16"
CeyPearl.com - Free Hand Drawn Decorative Elephant Cushion Cover 16"x16", $6.45 (http://www.ceypearl.com/free-hand-drawn-decorative-elephant-cushion-cover-16x16/)
an orange and red bandana with two images of lions on it's sides
Wall Art of Kandyan Art - Free Hand Fabric Art - 40" (H) x 14" (W)
CeyPearl.com - Wall Art of Kandyan Art - Free Hand Fabric Art - 40" (H) x 14" (W), $47.83 (http://www.ceypearl.com/wall-art-of-kandyan-art-free-hand-fabric-art-40-h-x-14-w/)
two crocheted doily on a blue cloth
Doily Cup and Plate Placemat Combo
CeyPearl.com - Doily Cup and Plate Placemat Combo, $7.25 (http://www.ceypearl.com/doily-cup-and-plate-placemat-combo/)
two peacocks are standing in front of some trees and bushes, one is painted with acrylic paint
Peacock Couple in the Woods
CeyPearl.com - Peacock Couple in the Woods, $45.68 (http://www.ceypearl.com/peacock-couple-in-the-woods/)
a tie with an elephant on the front and another design on the back, both in different colors
Wall Art of an Elephant - Free Hand Fabric Art - 40" (H) x 14" (W)
CeyPearl.com - Wall Art of an Elephant - Free Hand Fabric Art - 40" (H) x 14" (W), $47.83 (http://www.ceypearl.com/wall-art-of-an-elephant-free-hand-fabric-art-40-h-x-14-w/)
an intricately designed white bird on a black background with swirls and scrolls around it
Hansa Puttuwa - Decorative motif of twin swans - Silver
CeyPearl.com - Hansa Puttuwa - Decorative motif of twin swans - Silver, $41.38 (http://www.ceypearl.com/hansa-puttuwa-decorative-motif-of-twin-swans-silver/)
a tie with an elephant on the front and another design on the back, both in different colors
Wall Art of an Elephant - Free Hand Fabric Art - 40" (H) x 14" (W)
CeyPearl.com - Wall Art of an Elephant - Free Hand Fabric Art - 40" (H) x 14" (W), $47.83 (http://www.ceypearl.com/wall-art-of-an-elephant-free-hand-fabric-art-40-h-x-14-w/)
an intricately designed white bird on a black background with swirls and scrolls around it
Hansa Puttuwa - Decorative motif of twin swans - Silver
CeyPearl.com - Hansa Puttuwa - Decorative motif of twin swans - Silver, $41.38 (http://www.ceypearl.com/hansa-puttuwa-decorative-motif-of-twin-swans-silver/)
two peacocks are standing in front of some trees and bushes, one is painted with acrylic paint
Peacock Couple in the Woods
CeyPearl.com - Peacock Couple in the Woods, $45.68 (http://www.ceypearl.com/peacock-couple-in-the-woods/)
an intricately designed doily on a blue cloth with white flowers in the center
Doily Placemat for Large Plates
CeyPearl.com - Doily Placemat for Large Plates, $6.99 (http://www.ceypearl.com/doily-placemat-for-large-plates/)
two crocheted doily on a blue cloth
Doily Cup and Plate Placemat Combo
CeyPearl.com - Doily Cup and Plate Placemat Combo, $7.25 (http://www.ceypearl.com/doily-cup-and-plate-placemat-combo/)