Hakka Chilli Chicken http://www.templeofevil.com/hakka-chilli-chicken/

When I lived in Toronto I wasn’t far from a great little restaurant called the Danforth Dragon. In this restaurant I met my first true spicy culinary love:.

Sausage Bread http://www.templeofevil.com/sausage-bread/

Sausage Bread http://www.templeofevil.com/sausage-bread/

Salmon Mea Culpa http://www.templeofevil.com/salmon-mea-culpa/

I’m from a fishing community and now live in another fishing community so when it comes to fresh.

Beef Bourguignon http://www.templeofevil.com/beef-bourguignon/

Beef Bourguignon http://www.templeofevil.com/beef-bourguignon/

Croque Monsieur http://www.templeofevil.com/croque-monsieur/

So lately I’ve been trying to get back on track with being healthy and all that kind of shit. I used myfitnesspal before and it really worked for.

Kurosune's Kitsune Winter http://www.templeofevil.com/kurosunes-kitsune-winter/

Kurosune’s Kitsune Winter

Renesme's Caramel Apple Apocalypse http://www.templeofevil.com/renesmes-caramel-apple-apocalypse/

Renesme’s Caramel Apple Apocalypse

Bitten's Omega Spaghetti and Meatballs http://www.templeofevil.com/bittens-omega-spaghetti-and-meatballs/

Bitten’s Omega Spaghetti and Meatballs

Titas Exotic Paradise Cupcakes http://www.templeofevil.com/titas-exotic-paradise-cupcakes/

Tita’s Exotic Paradise Cupcakes


More ideas
Pinterest
Search