Feministas para colorear - https://www.designideas.pics/feministas-para-colorear/

Feministas Para Colorear - is a coloring book thought for both adults and children.

Festa Galgo III - https://www.designideas.pics/festa-galgo-iii/

Festa Galgo is an annual party organized by a Portuguese band named, you've guessed it, Galgo - Portuguese word for greyhound -.

Charger Customs (Free PSD Website Template) - https://www.designideas.pics/charger-customs-free-psd-website-template/

Charger Customs is a free, clean and trendy PSD Template. It's made for a lot of types of websites, especially cars related websites.

Illustrated Coffee Cups - https://www.designideas.pics/illustrated-coffee-cups/

Illustrated Coffee Cups - https://www.designideas.pics/illustrated-coffee-cups/

Strata | A sculptural wooden surface puzzle - https://www.designideas.pics/strata-a-sculptural-wooden-surface-puzzle/

Crafted from multi-layered plywood, Strata's flowing surface blends tactile & visual cues to form a deceptively challenging puzzle.

Australia Post - Animation Graphics - https://www.designideas.pics/australia-post-animation-graphics/

It's an internal coms animation overview, with the goal of promoting the Seeker Rewards Program for members of Australia Post and StarTrack staff.

Flight Shadows, decorative object - https://www.designideas.pics/flight-shadows-decorative-object/

Flight Shadows, decorative object - https://www.designideas.pics/flight-shadows-decorative-object/

HBAH-HOTI Furniture - https://www.designideas.pics/hbah-hoti-furniture/

H-HOTI company is specialized for projecting and individually designed interior and the interior of the timber and timber combination.

Athena Arquitetura - https://www.designideas.pics/athena-arquitetura/

Athena - The customer sought our work to develop his new brand based on the golden ratio. That has relation with architecture.

Private Lomonosov School - https://www.designideas.pics/private-lomonosov-school/

Private Lomonosov school is a history-steeped place of education which is meant to be a true international school in terms of both: offering accredited International Baccalaureate programs and having international students. In 2017 the school celebrated &