Magazine News

24 Pins1 Followers
Dua Lipa Speaks About Sexism In Music Industry  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1351  #dualipa #sexism #musicindustry

Dua Lipa Speaks About Sexism In Music Industry

Dua Lipa Speaks About Sexism In Music Industry http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1351 #dualipa #sexism #musicindustry

Jay-Z Cared CardiB’s Baby During Beyonce Performs At Coachella  Link; www.festivalslife.com  #jayz #CardiB #coachella #beyonce #musicfestival #festival2018 #coachellafestival #coachella2018

Jay-Z Cared CardiB’s Baby During Beyonce Performs At Coachella Link; www.festivalslife.com #jayz #CardiB #coachella #beyonce #musicfestival #festival2018 #coachellafestival #coachella2018

Kim Kardashian Shared Party Photos  Link www.festivalslife.com  #kimkardashian #kanyewest #magazinenews #festivalslife

Kim Kardashian Shared Party Photos Link www.festivalslife.com #kimkardashian #kanyewest #magazinenews #festivalslife

Check Selena Gomez’s New Style  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1559  #selenagomez #instagram

Check Selena Gomez’s New Style

Check Selena Gomez’s New Style http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1559 #selenagomez #instagram

Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa Joined Graham Norton Show   http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1550  #dualipa #calvinharris #grahamnorton

Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa Joined Graham Norton

Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa Joined Graham Norton Show http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1550 #dualipa #calvinharris #grahamnorton

Funny Moments Of Marshmello Shares  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1544  #marshmello #socialmedia #dj #djs #festivalslife

Funny Moments Of Marshmello Shares

Funny Moments Of Marshmello Shares http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1544 #marshmello #socialmedia #dj #djs #festivalslife

Kanye West Has Deleted His Twitter Account  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1497  #kanyewest #twitter

Kanye West Has Deleted His Twitter Account

Kanye West Has Deleted His Twitter Account http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1497 #kanyewest #twitter

Sexy Dance Show From Britney Spears  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1494  #brtineyspears #sexydance #wedance #magazinenews

Sexy Dance Show From Britney Spears

Sexy Dance Show From Britney Spears http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1494 #brtineyspears #sexydance #wedance #magazinenews

Rihanna Announced Fenty Beauty In Saudi Arabia  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1435  #rihanna #fentybeauty #saudiarabia

Rihanna Announced Fenty Beauty In Saudi Arabia

Rihanna Announced Fenty Beauty In Saudi Arabia http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1435 #rihanna #fentybeauty #saudiarabia

Christina Aguilera Shares Celebrate Her Fiance Birthday  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1373  #christianaguilera #mattrutler #magazinenews

Christina Aguilera Shares Celebrate Her Fiance Birthday

Christina Aguilera Shares Celebrate Her Fiance Birthday http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1373 #christianaguilera #mattrutler #magazinenews

Kylie Minogue Said “Probably Meant To Be A One-Hit Wonder”  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1334  #kylieminogue #singer #magazinenews

Kylie Minogue Said “Probably Meant To Be A One-Hit Wonder”

Kylie Minogue Said “Probably Meant To Be A One-Hit Wonder” http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1334 #kylieminogue #singer #magazinenews

Miley Cyrus Become Gorgeous Easter Bunny For Vogue  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1331  #vogue #mileycyrus #easterbunny #happyeaster

Miley Cyrus Become Gorgeous Easter Bunny For Vogue

Miley Cyrus Become Gorgeous Easter Bunny For Vogue http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1331 #vogue #mileycyrus #easterbunny #happyeaster

Dua Lipa Her Own IDGAF Filter On Snapchat #dualipa #snapchat #twitter  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1300

Dua Lipa Her Own IDGAF Filter On Snapchat

Dua Lipa Her Own IDGAF Filter On Snapchat #dualipa #snapchat #twitter http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1300

Who bit Beyonce? Fans investigate #beyonce #whobitbeyonce  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1291

Who bit Beyonce? Fans investigate

Who bit Beyonce? Fans investigate #beyonce #whobitbeyonce http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1291

Watch Miley Cyrus Emotional Performance #mileycyrus #MSDStrong #washington http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1272

Miley Cyrus Gave Emotional Performance

Watch Miley Cyrus Emotional Performance #mileycyrus #MSDStrong #washington http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1272

Did You See Latest Post Of Beyonce? #beyonce #instagram  http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1254

Did You See Latest Post Of Beyonce

Did You See Latest Post Of Beyonce? #beyonce #instagram http://www.festivalslife.com/?p=1254

Pinterest
Search