Tilapia Sandwich with Roasted Veggies & Lemon Aioli  http://foodapprentice.com/tilapia-sandwich-with-roasted-veggies/

Tilapia Sandwich with Roasted Veggies & Lemon Aioli - Food Apprentice

Mediterranean Mussels with Saffron & White Wine.  Find recipe at http://foodapprentice.com/mediterranean-mussels-with-wine-and-saffron/

Mediterranean Mussels with Saffron & White Wine - Food Apprentice

Spicy Thai Mussels. http://foodapprentice.com/thai-mussels/

Spicy Thai Mussels. http://foodapprentice.com/thai-mussels/

Baked Thai Fish. Learn how to make it via this link:  http://foodapprentice.com/baked-thai-fish/

Baked Thai Fish. Learn how to make it via this link: http://foodapprentice.com/baked-thai-fish/

Mediterranean Mussels with Saffron & White Wine. http://foodapprentice.com/mediterranean-mussels-with-wine-and-saffron/

Mediterranean Mussels with Saffron & White Wine - Food Apprentice

Spicy Thai Mussels.  http://foodapprentice.com/thai-mussels/

Spicy Thai Mussels. http://foodapprentice.com/thai-mussels/

Grilled Salmon on a pillow of root mash (sweet potatoes and potatoes).  http://foodapprentice.com/grilled-salmon/

Grilled Salmon on a pillow of root mash (sweet potatoes and potatoes). http://foodapprentice.com/grilled-salmon/

Walnut Salsa stuffed Steelhead Trout.  Super healthy.  http://foodapprentice.com/walnut-salsa-stuffed-trout/

Walnut Salsa stuffed Steelhead Trout. Super healthy. http://foodapprentice.com/walnut-salsa-stuffed-trout/

My take on a Mediterranean Pizza with Shrimp.  I was either Indonesian or Italian in my last life.  http://foodapprentice.com/shrimppizza/

My take on a Mediterranean Pizza with Shrimp. I was either Indonesian or Italian in my last life. http://foodapprentice.com/shrimppizza/

Broiled Lobster Tails.  Easy to make.  http://foodapprentice.com/broiled-lobster-tail/

Broiled Lobster Tails. Easy to make. http://foodapprentice.com/broiled-lobster-tail/

Pinterest
Search