Toronto Fashion Week (F/W 2014-15)

We've got designer interviews, lookbooks, beauty tips, behind-the-scenes diaries and videos from World MasterCard Fashion Week!
27 Pins565 Followers
The complete Joe Fresh collection  #fashionweek #joefresh #torontofashionweek

Joe Fresh biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete Joe Fresh collection

The complete Soia & Kyo collection  #fashionweek #soia&kyo #torontofashionweek

Soia & Kyo biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete Beaufille collection  #fashionweek #beaufille #torontofashionweek

Beaufille biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete Mélissa Nepton collection  #fashionweek #melissanepton #torontofashionweek

Mélissa Nepton biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

Mélissa Nepton biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO!

The complete David Dixon collection  #bridal #bride #wedding #dress #fashionweek #daviddixon #torontofashionweek

David Dixon biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete VAWK collection   #fashionweek #VAWK #torontofashionweek

VAWK biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete VAWK collection

The complete Sid Neigum collection  #fashionweek #sidneigum #torontofashionweek

Sid Neigum biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete Sid Neigum collection

The complete Mikhael Kale collection  #fashionweek #mikhaelkale #torontofashionweek

Mikhael Kale biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

Christopher Bates talks menswear and James Bond

Designer Christopher Bates shares his biggest male fashion pet peeve

An interview with Beaufille designers (and sisters) Chloe and Parris Gordon!

Beaufille designers Chloé and Parris Gordon talk keeping it in the family

An interview with Beaufille designers (and sisters) Chloe and Parris Gordon!

An interview with designer Melissa Nepton (who told us she's trying for another baby!)

​Designer Mélissa Nepton on Toronto vs. Montreal style: 'The girls in Toronto dress sexier'

An interview with designer Melissa Nepton (who told us she's trying for another baby!)

The complete Mackage collection  #fashionweek #mackage #torontofashionweek

Mackage biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete Pink Tartan collection  #fashionweek #pinktartan #torontofashionweek #fur

Pink Tartan biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete Laura Siegel collection  #fashionweek #laurasiegel #torontofashionweek

Laura Siegel biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

The complete Line Knitwear collection  #fashionweek #torontofashionweek #lineknitwear

Line Knitwear biography, news, photos and videos - HELLO! Canada

Menswear to womenswear and expert tailoring at Antonio Azzuolo #fashionweek

Get the look: Antonio Azzuolo brings his expert tailoring to womenswear

Spring 2013 marked menswear master Antonio Azzuolo’s first foray into womenswear.

Pinterest
Search