Craft Beer Reviews

Collection by Hops & Bros

50 
Pins

You will find all our brand new videos featuring tips, tricks and funny stuff. We review fresh craft beer every Thursday's on YouTube!

Hops & Bros
Max is not really impressed by all these bright lights. BTW the beer is amazing Bright Lights, Craft Beer, Alcoholic Drinks, Amazing, Glass, Instagram Posts, Youtube, Crafts, Liquor Drinks

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 21, 2016 at 1:30am UTC

Max is not really impressed by all these bright lights... BTW the beer is amazing #hopsandbros #craftbeer #craftbeerporn #craftbeercanada #beerporn #craftbeer #craftbeergeeks #beer #youtube #drinkcraftnotcrap

Doesn't really look like autumn is right around the corner here!

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 18, 2016 at 9:04pm UTC

Doesn't really look like autumn is right around the corner here! #greenthumb #harvest #mothernature #hops #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros #hopsfordays #beer #cascade #craftbeer #craftbeerlife

Beer is part of a healthy breakfast! We made our scrambled eggs with an once of beer (kept the rest for us) some garlic onions pepper and thyme! It was in fact pretty killer! Ale, Cooking With Beer, Scrambled Eggs, Onions, Craft Beer, Garlic, Rest, Facts, Stuffed Peppers

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 17, 2016 at 2:27pm UTC

Beer is part of a healthy breakfast! We made our scrambled eggs with an once of beer (kept the rest for us) some garlic onions pepper and thyme! It was in fact pretty killer! #cookingwithbeer #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #microbrew #beer #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

We just released our new video! We took a look at the boneshaker from Craft Beer, Take That, Instagram Posts, Youtube, Life, Youtubers, Youtube Movies

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 16, 2016 at 2:30pm UTC

We just released our new video! We took a look at the boneshaker from @amsterdambeer #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #microbrew #beer #review #youtube #subscribe #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

I'm bugging Chris while he's trying to edit the video. he hasn't finished his beer so it's fair game right? Finish Him, Fair Games, Craft Beer, Instagram Posts, Youtube, Life, Youtubers, Youtube Movies

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 14, 2016 at 1:40am UTC

I'm bugging Chris while he's trying to edit the video.. he hasn't finished his beer so it's fair game right? #drinkingonthejob #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #beer #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

Always great to scene Mother Nature work. Baby hops are slowly getting ready!

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 11, 2016 at 10:05pm UTC

Always great to scene Mother Nature work. Baby hops are slowly getting ready! #hopsandbros #beerlover #beer #craftbeerlife #craftbeer #craftbeergeek #hops #mothernature #harvest #greenthumb

Reviewed this bad boy last night! We also give you our top 3 punk bands who have a album coming out this fall! As always link in our bio!  #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #microbrasserie  #craftbeerlover #microbrew #beer #ale #review #youtube #subscribe #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros Bad Boys, Craft Beer, Ale, Bands, Punk, Organic, Night, Instagram Posts, Youtube

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 9, 2016 at 1:56pm UTC

Reviewed this bad boy last night! We also give you our top 3 punk bands who have a album coming out this fall! As always link in our bio! #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #microbrasserie #craftbeerlover #microbrew #beer #ale #review #youtube #subscribe #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

Brilliant Kölsch brewed by and a baseball game. That's the best way to celebrate Brew Pub, Beer Lovers, Craft Beer, Drink Bottles, Lemonade, Brewing, Good Things, Baseball, Game

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 5, 2016 at 6:03pm UTC

Brilliant Kölsch brewed by @clocktowerbrewpub and a baseball game. That's the best way to celebrate #labordayweekend #craftbeer #summer #craftbeergeek #craftbeerlife #craftbeerporn #beer #beerlover #hopsandbros #gameday #kölsch

Golden shot of a golden beer this week review feature this bright Canadian blond brewed by @tuquedebroue and we talk about summer sports! Cheers! #hopsandbros #craftbeergeek #craftbeerlife #craftbeer #youtube #ontariocraftbeer #beer #craftbeer #blonde #summer #youtubers #canadacraftbeer Craft Beer, Youtubers, Cheers, Blond, Brewing, Ale, Bright, Mugs, Bottle

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Sep 3, 2016 at 4:54pm UTC

Golden shot of a golden beer this week review feature this bright Canadian blond brewed by @tuquedebroue and we talk about summer sports! Cheers! #hopsandbros #craftbeergeek #craftbeerlife #craftbeer #youtube #ontariocraftbeer #beer #craftbeer #blonde #summer #youtubers #canadacraftbeer

It's a vinyl and beer kinda night! Craft Beer, Night, Tableware, Glass, Instagram Posts, Crafts, Dinnerware, Drinkware, Tablewares

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Aug 31, 2016 at 2:09am UTC

It's a vinyl and beer kinda night! #hipstermusic #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #microbrew #beer #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

Pic from the last beer we reviewed! Plus we give you our top #Instagram pics for this month! Link in our description!  Special mention to @beerism.ca @craftbeerdeer and @613dotbeer we love what you do and can't wait to see more!  #craftbeercommunity #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #love #microbrew #beer #review #youtube #toppics #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Aug 26, 2016 at 10:16pm UTC

Pic from the last beer we reviewed! Plus we give you our top #Instagram pics for this month! Link in our description! Special mention to @beerism.ca @craftbeerdeer and @613dotbeer we love what you do and can't wait to see more! #craftbeercommunity #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #love #microbrew #beer #review #youtube #toppics #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

Great IPA from @letreflenoir and from Max's ancestrale land! New review out now on @youtube #beerlover #beerporn #youtube #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros #quebeccraftbeer Black Ipa, Beer Lovers, Craft Beer, Beer Bottle, Instagram Posts, Youtube, Black Eagle, Youtubers, Youtube Movies

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Aug 26, 2016 at 12:40am UTC

Great IPA from @letreflenoir and from Max's ancestrale land! New review out now on @youtube #beerlover #beerporn #youtube #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros #quebeccraftbeer

It's Tuesday so we're having a pre-video beer!

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Aug 23, 2016 at 11:20pm UTC

It's Tuesday so we're having a pre-video beer! Cheers! #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #microbrew #beer #review #youtube #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

We found ourselves a hipster! Fucken happy to see you buddy! Beer Photos, Craft Beer, Hipster, Couple Photos, Happy, Instagram Posts, Youtube, Couple Pics, Couple Photography

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Aug 22, 2016 at 12:33am UTC

We found ourselves a hipster! Fucken happy to see you buddy! @thelongwolf #collegereunion #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #microbrew #beer #review #youtube #subscribe #drinkcraft notcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros

We got craft beer and gaming in our blood. And this week we make no compromise by combining these two with an awesome review of the Against the Currant brewed by @wellingtonbrewery #craftbeer #drinkcraftnotcrap #beer #craftbeergeek #ontariocraftbeer #youtube #gaming #beerporn #beerlover

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Aug 19, 2016 at 8:16pm UTC

We got craft beer and gaming in our blood. And this week we make no compromise by combining these two with an awesome review of the Against the Currant brewed by @wellingtonbrewery #craftbeer #drinkcraftnotcrap #beer #craftbeergeek #ontariocraftbeer #youtube #gaming #beerporn #beerlover

Join the dark side we have beer!

Instagram post by Hops & Bros • Aug 18, 2016 at 11:39pm UTC

Join the dark side we have beer! #darkside #IPAlover #craftbeer #craftbeerlife #craftbeerlover #microbrew #beer #drinkcraftnotcrap #craftbeergeek #hopsandbros