Indian Influence Recipes

Recipes (and the stories behind them) from Indian Influence that yield delicious food, while displaying a newbie photographer’s latest work
43 Pins20 Followers
Arrival of Autumn’s Jewels – Pomegranate & Asian Pear Salad with Chaat Masala Dressing http://indianinfluence.ca/arrival-of-autumns-jewels-pomegranate-asian-pear-salad-with-chaat-masala-dressing/

Arrival of Autumn’s Jewels – Pomegranate & Asian Pear Salad with Chaat Masala Dressing http://indianinfluence.ca/arrival-of-autumns-jewels-pomegranate-asian-pear-salad-with-chaat-masala-dressing/

Mom’s Multisenses – Roasted Curry Chicken http://indianinfluence.ca/moms-multisenses-roasted-curry-chicken/

Mom’s Multisenses – Roasted Curry Chicken http://indianinfluence.ca/moms-multisenses-roasted-curry-chicken/

Yam Conspiracy – Savory Spiced Yams & Sweet Potatoes http://indianinfluence.ca/yam-conspiracy-savory-spiced-yams-sweet-potatoes/

Yam Conspiracy – Savory Spiced Yams & Sweet Potatoes http://indianinfluence.ca/yam-conspiracy-savory-spiced-yams-sweet-potatoes/

Jessie’s Incredible Chocolate Cake with Chocolate Cinnamon Icing http://indianinfluence.ca/jessies-incredible-chocolate-cake-with-chocolate-cinnamon-icing/

Jessie’s Incredible Chocolate Cake with Chocolate Cinnamon Icing http://indianinfluence.ca/jessies-incredible-chocolate-cake-with-chocolate-cinnamon-icing/

Addictive Cherry Chutney http://indianinfluence.ca/addictive-cherry-chutney/

Addictive Cherry Chutney http://indianinfluence.ca/addictive-cherry-chutney/

Palak Paneer-esque Hand-Held Pies http://indianinfluence.ca/palak-paneer-esque-hand-held-pies/

Palak Paneer-esque Hand-Held Pies http://indianinfluence.ca/palak-paneer-esque-hand-held-pies/

Pomegrante Razatziki http://indianinfluence.ca/pomegrante-razatziki/

Pomegrante Razatziki http://indianinfluence.ca/pomegrante-razatziki/

Spiced Panna Cotta with Raspberry Pomegranate Jelly http://indianinfluence.ca/spiced-raspberry-pomegranate-panna-cotta/

Spiced Panna Cotta with Raspberry Pomegranate Jelly http://indianinfluence.ca/spiced-raspberry-pomegranate-panna-cotta/

PEI Spiced Tartlets http://indianinfluence.ca/pei-spiced-tartlets/

PEI Spiced Tartlets http://indianinfluence.ca/pei-spiced-tartlets/

Boldly Spicy Tamarind Ribs http://indianinfluence.ca/boldly-spicy-tamarind-ribs/

Boldly Spicy Tamarind Ribs http://indianinfluence.ca/boldly-spicy-tamarind-ribs/

Coconut Confetti Corn http://indianinfluence.ca/coconut-confetti-corn/

Coconut Confetti Corn http://indianinfluence.ca/coconut-confetti-corn/

Quick Roasted Green Beans http://indianinfluence.ca/quick-roasted-green-beans/

Quick Roasted Green Beans http://indianinfluence.ca/quick-roasted-green-beans/

Apple Rose Mini-Pies http://indianinfluence.ca/apple-rose-mini-pies/

Apple Rose Mini-Pies http://indianinfluence.ca/apple-rose-mini-pies/

Fiery Bengali Mustard http://indianinfluence.ca/homemade-fiery-bengali-mustard/

Fiery Bengali Mustard http://indianinfluence.ca/homemade-fiery-bengali-mustard/

Pinterest
Search