Japanese Search

Japanese Search

61 followers
·
53 followers
Japan  ·  Japanese travel and culture. We love Japan and want to show the world the land of the rising sun! Explore and read about our journeys from Tokyo to Kyoto!
Japanese Search
More ideas from Japanese
13 Days in Japan: Tokyo & Kyoto - 4k - http://www.japanesesearch.com/13-days-japan-tokyo-kyoto-4k/ Kyoto, Tokyo, video

This video is an homage to the beautiful and eccentric experience that is Japan for the uninitiated. As first time visitors we spent 13 days exploring Tokyo .

Kobe, One of Japan's Most Attractive Cities - http://www.japanesesearch.com/kobe-japans-most-attractive-cities/ Kobe, tourism

Kobe, One of Japan's Most Attractive Cities - Japan Guide

Kobe in a Day: What To Do And Eat In Kobe - http://www.japanesesearch.com/kobe-day-eat-kobe/ day trip, Kobe

Kobe in a Day: What To Do And Eat In Kobe - http://www.japanesesearch.com/kobe-day-eat-kobe/ day trip, Kobe

Pursue studies in Japan through the MEXT Scholarship Program - http://www.japanesesearch.com/pursue-studies-in-japan-through-the-mext-scholarship-program/ MEXT scholarship, Monbukagakusho, study guide

Pursue studies in Japan through the MEXT Scholarship Program - Japan Guide

Five-coloured Lakes of Fukushima - Goshiki-numa 五色沼 - http://www.japanesesearch.com/five-coloured-lakes-of-fukushima-goshiki-numa-%e4%ba%94%e8%89%b2%e6%b2%bc/ Goshiki-numa, lake, 五色沼

Five-coloured Lakes of Fukushima - Goshiki-numa 五色沼 - Japan Guide

Ecbo Cloak lets you Store Luggage at Shops and Cafes in Japan - http://www.japanesesearch.com/ecbo-cloak-lets-you-store-luggage-at-shops-and-cafes-in-japan/ ecbo cloak, luggage storage

Ecbo Cloak lets you Store Luggage at Shops and Cafes in Japan - Japan Guide

Experience a day in the life of Tetsuya Noguchi, artist - http://www.japanesesearch.com/experience-day-life-tetsuya-noguchi-artist/ artist, Tetsuya Noguchi

Experience a day in the life of Tetsuya Noguchi, artist - Japan Guide

Awesome Hiroshima and Miyajima Day Trip from Osaka! - http://www.japanesesearch.com/awesome-hiroshima-and-miyajima-day-trip-from-osaka/ Hiroshima, Miyajima

Awesome Hiroshima and Miyajima Day Trip from Osaka!

Osaka: sushi, tattoos, and a vibrant nightlife - http://www.japanesesearch.com/osaka-sushi-tattoos-vibrant-nightlife/ osaka, video

Osaka: sushi, tattoos, and a vibrant nightlife - http://www.japanesesearch.com/osaka-sushi-tattoos-vibrant-nightlife/ osaka, video

♡ JAPAN TRIP 2K16 !! ♡|| Nagoya, Seki, Takayama, Okuhida, Kanazawa, Fukui - http://www.japanesesearch.com/japan-trip-2k16-nagoya-seki-takayama-okuhida-kanazawa-fukui/ Fukui, Kanazawa, Nagoya, Okuhida, Seki, takayama, video

♡ JAPAN TRIP 2K16 !! ♡|| Nagoya, Seki, Takayama, Okuhida, Kanazawa, Fukui - http://www.japanesesearch.com/japan-trip-2k16-nagoya-seki-takayama-okuhida-kanazawa-fukui/ Fukui, Kanazawa, Nagoya, Okuhida, Seki, takayama, video

2 Days in Hiroshima and Miyajima! - http://www.japanesesearch.com/2-days-in-hiroshima-and-miyajima/ Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima, Itsukushima Shrine, Miyajima, Mount Misen

2 Days in Hiroshima and Miyajima!

Kurokawa Onsen Hot Springs! - http://www.japanesesearch.com/kurokawa-onsen-hot-springs/ Kumamoto, Kyushu, Onsen

Kurokawa Onsen Hot Springs! - http://www.japanesesearch.com/kurokawa-onsen-hot-springs/ Kumamoto, Kyushu, Onsen

Japan in 2 weeks: Tokyo, Fuji, Kyoto, Nara, Hemiji, & Hiroshima - http://www.japanesesearch.com/japan-2-weeks-tokyo-fuji-kyoto-nara-hemiji-hiroshima/ Fuji, Hemiji, Hiroshima, japan trip, Kyoto, nara, Tokyo

Japan in 2 weeks: Tokyo, Fuji, Kyoto, Nara, Hemiji, & Hiroshima - http://www.japanesesearch.com/japan-2-weeks-tokyo-fuji-kyoto-nara-hemiji-hiroshima/ Fuji, Hemiji, Hiroshima, japan trip, Kyoto, nara, Tokyo