books to read

Collection by Kimberly Giacona • Last updated 13 days ago

527 
Pins
 • 
528 
Followers
Kimberly Giacona
Great book club books to read this year, including bestselling fiction from 2019.

The Most Anticipated Book Club Books of 2019

Including a new release from the author of 'The Alice Network.'

this book, the emotions that surface while reading it, and

Book Clubs + Avid Readers + Discussion Questions

I have an affinity for books. I’ve been reading more books a week than the average person for many years now. It’s what I do with most of my spare time.

Good Reads 100 Best Books Ever Written - maybe not the 100 best books ever, but I'm sure there are good ones here!

Goodreads 100 Books You Should Read in a Lifetime

See what books were picked by the avid Goodread's folks as their 100 Books You Should Read in Your Lifetime.

24 uplifting books that will make you happy — pick up these books to lighten your spirits

24 Feel-Good Books That Will Make You Happy

24 uplifting books that will make you happy — pick up these books to lighten your spirits

11 Sexy Summer Beach Reads - Cosmopolitan.com

11 Books You Won't Be Able to Put Down This Summer

So much reading, so few beach days.

Favorite Chick Lit Books

Favorite Chick Lit Books (It Starts With Coffee)

It’s no secret that I love to read. It’s always one of my goals to read a certain amount of books a month. I also love to go back and reread favorites. One of my favorite things is sharing book sugges

LOVED this! One of those books you can't put down! Overview:Cathy Holton, author of the popular Beach Trip, returns with an intriguing and mysterious tale of dark deeds and family secrets in a small Southern town. After a personal tragedy, Chicago writer Ava Dabrowski quits her job to spend the summer in Woodburn, Tennessee, at the invitation of her old college friend

Summer in the South: A Novel|NOOK Book

Cathy Holton, author of the popular Beach Trip, returns with an intriguing and mysterious tale of dark deeds and family secrets in a small Southern

Five Books that Changed the Way I Live My Life | Fruitful Home Co.

Reading is a great way to learn from others who practice what they preach. Here are five books that changed the way I live my life.

17 chick lit books worth reading in one sitting. Add to your books to read list and your summer beach reads are sorted.

17 Chick Lit Books to Read in One Sitting | Bookclubby

Fans of Marian Keyes, Jane Green and Helen Fielding will love these 17 chick lit books worth reading in one sitting.

The Time Between is a lyrically written, beautiful novel about pain carried forward from cruelties in the past.

Love's Better In Books: 5 Romantic Summer Reads

Romance author Eloisa James picks five sweet summer reads that turn trauma into romantic triumph. Whether you've been jilted at the altar, humiliated in the school paper or just plain rejected, James says you'll find these books "as healing as ice cream."

The Secret Lives of Dresses: Erin McKean: 9780446555722: Amazon.com: Books

The Secret Lives of Dresses

The Secret Lives of Dresses [McKean, Erin] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. The Secret Lives of Dresses

You

The Giver of Stars: A Novel

The Giver of Stars: A Novel - Kindle edition by Moyes, Jojo. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Giver of Stars: A Novel.

Looking for some quirky southern fiction with a shot of drama? Try this southern charm reading list! Follow the link to find more suggestions and novels with northern settings!

Looking for some quirky southern fiction with a shot of drama? Try this southern charm reading list! Follow the link to find more suggestions and novels with northern settings!

Ladies of the Lake: A Novel by Haywood Smith | NOOK Book (eBook) | Barnes & Noble®

Ladies of the Lake: A Novel|NOOK Book

From Haywood Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of THE RED HAT CLUB novels comes a pitch perfect story of four sisters who are