Rub On  http://www.kynk.ca/products/rub-on

Our "Camping Rub" for the annoying "Owies" of camping!

Tuff-e-Nuff  http://www.kynk.ca/products/tuff-e-nuff

Tuff-e-Nuff

A hand salve so good on your hands, use it on your feet!

Georgetown Holiday Market  http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/11/24/georgetown-holiday-market

Georgetown Holiday Market http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/11/24/georgetown-holiday-market

Creative Spark Winter Show  http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/12/2/creative-spark-winter-show

Creative Spark Winter Show http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/12/2/creative-spark-winter-show

Cranberry Market  http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/11/17/cranberry-market

Cranberry Market http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/11/17/cranberry-market

Beyond Craft  http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/11/9/beyond-craft

Beyond Craft http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/11/9/beyond-craft

Niagara Jazz Festival  http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/7/29/niagara-jazz-festival

Niagara Jazz Festival http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/7/29/niagara-jazz-festival

Orangeville Aboriginal Day Celebration  http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/6/17/orangeville-aboriginal-day-celebration

Orangeville Aboriginal Day Celebration http://www.kynk.ca/events/2017/6/17/orangeville-aboriginal-day-celebration

Pinterest
Search