The Last Camellia by Sarah Jio ARC - Fatman's Couch @ www.lazyday.ca

The Last Camellia - Sarah Jio Sarah Jio is quickly becoming on of my favorite authors. I loved this book!

Lavender Garden by Lucinda Riley ARC - Dayna's reviewed www.lazyday.ca

The Lavender Garden by Lucinda Riley. THE LAVENDER GARDEN, Riley’s most powerful novel so far, is the mesmerizing tale of heroism and betrayal inside an aristocratic French family across half a century.

Skinny Bitch in Love by Kim Barnouin ARC - Fatman Couch @ www.lazyday.ca

From the coauthor of the phenomenal New York Times bestselling Skinny Bitch life­style series-a clever, kick-ass novel about friendship, romance, and making healthy choices both in and out of the kitchen.

Check out the Fatman's review of Joe Hill's NOS4A2 - Winner of LazyDay.Ca's 1st ever "Props" Award!! http://lazyday.ca/nos4a2-by-joe-hill/

a horror novel perfect for fans of Stephen King, this book by Joe Hill tells the creepy tale of Victoria McQueen and Charles Talent Manx, a villain who drives a 1938 Rolls-Royce with a vanity plate: maybe you can guess why.

The Lavender Garden by Lucinda Riley - Review on Fatman's Couch @ lazyday.ca

The Lavender Garden by Lucinda Riley. THE LAVENDER GARDEN, Riley’s most powerful novel so far, is the mesmerizing tale of heroism and betrayal inside an aristocratic French family across half a century.

Creeps Review + Giveaway by Dayna http://www.lazyday.ca/creeps

Fifteen year-old Wayne is bullied, but one day, is rescued by Marjorie, and an unlikely friendship develops.

Humboldt: Life on America’s Marijuana Frontier by Emily Brady Review | LazyDay.CA

Humboldt: Life on America’s Marijuana Frontier by Emily Brady Review | LazyDay.CA

Maria's Teen Scene - Review + Giveaway http://www.lazyday.ca/elegy

[Amanda Hocking] -- Gemma must battle Penn to break the siren curse and secure a future with Alex.

Fatman's Couch - Review + Giveaway http://www.lazyday.ca/ocean

A brilliantly imaginative and poignant fairy tale from the modern master of wonder and terror, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is Neil Gaiman’s first new novel for adults since his New York Times bestseller Anansi Boys.

Fatman's Couch Review! The Thing About Weres (Mystwalkers #2) by Leigh Evans Posted July 30/13

Win 1 of 3 copies of The Thing About Weres by Leigh Evans - open to US/CAN Ends

Check out Dayna's review of Max Barry's LEXICON http://lazyday.ca/lexicon-max-barry-dayna/

At an exclusive school somewhere outside of Arlington, Virginia, students aren’t taught history, geography, or mathematics—they are ta.

Check out the Fatman's review of Canadian author Leigh Evans' The Trouble with Fate at http://lazyday.ca/trouble-fate-leigh-evans-canadian-fatman/

Title: The Trouble with Fate Author: Leigh Evans Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Series: Mystwalker (Book Publication Date: December 2012 Format

Maria's Review of The Seven-Day Target

The Seven-Day Target (Harlequin Romantic Suspense Series

Pinterest
Search