Lorna Schiefner

Lorna Schiefner

34
Followers
99
Following
"To create one's own world, in any of the arts, takes courage" - Georgia O'Keeffe
Lorna Schiefner
More ideas from Lorna
A novel of love, longing, and art set in interwar Paris, The Dictionary of Animal Languages will appeal to readers of All the Light We Cannot See and The Disappeared.Ivory Frame is a renowned artist. Now in her nineties, the famously reclusive painter remains devoted to her work. She has never married, never had a family, never had a child. So when a letter arrives disclosing that she has a granddaughter living in New York, her world is turned upside down and the past is brought painfully to…

A novel of love, longing, and art set in interwar Paris, The Dictionary of Animal Languages will appeal to readers of All the Light We Cannot See and The Disappeared.Ivory Frame is a renowned artist. Now in her nineties, the famously reclusive painter remains devoted to her work. She has never married, never had a family, never had a child. So when a letter arrives disclosing that she has a granddaughter living in New York, her world is turned upside down and the past is brought painfully to…

Abbott Collection: Insulated Wine Tumbler

Abbott Collection: Insulated Wine Tumbler

Cream Cheese Frosting from addapinch.com

Cream Cheese Frosting makes the perfect frosting recipe for so many sweet treats. An easy, yet elegant cream cheese frosting recipe.

Earring display to feature all your beautiful earrings. Each display is custom to you. Choose your favorite stain and bar/hook finish. Every piece has different wood grain and knots, making them one of a kind piece just for you. This display also goes great with a necklace organizer:

Earring display to feature all your beautiful earrings. Each display is custom to you. Choose your favorite stain and bar/hook finish. Every piece has different wood grain and knots, making them one of a kind piece just for you. This display also goes great with a necklace organizer:

Summer is here and everyone is looking for a dressing that looks outstanding. And not everyone is always able to easily find out a stylish ...

Summer is here and everyone is looking for a dressing that looks outstanding. And not everyone is always able to easily find out a stylish ...

This Homemade Chicken Stock Recipe is so flavorful and easy to make. Just toss the ingredients into your slow cooker and forget about it. 12 hours later you have the most amazing chicken broth just waiting to be used! #crockpot #slowcooker wonkywonderful.com

This Homemade Chicken Stock Recipe is so flavorful and easy to make. Just toss the ingredients into your slow cooker and forget about it. 12 hours later you have the most amazing chicken broth just wa (Chicken Marinade Apple Cider Vinegar)

The Party by Robyn Harding The Party By Robyn Harding

The Party by Robyn Harding The Party By Robyn Harding

Balli Kaur Jaswal - Erotic Stories for Punjabi Widows

Balli Kaur Jaswal - Erotic Stories for Punjabi Widows