Loves at Chapters Indigo

Collection by Deanna Rees

25 
Pins
 • 
11 
Followers

Chapters Indigo: not only for books! Looking at the things that catch my eye.

Deanna Rees
Perfect for #patio dining and #summer meals! These two-handled bowls are new #HeathersPicks. Get them in stores or on Indigo.ca #IndigoHome #Instagram Chapters Indigo, Patio Dining, Tableware, Bowls, Turquoise, Gift Ideas, Food, Garden, Kitchen

Perfect for #patio dining and #summer meals! These two-handled bowls are new #HeathersPicks. Get them in stores or on Indigo.ca #IndigoHome #Instagram

Live Necklace in Gold or Silver - "Dance Like No One Is Watching" Inspirational Quote, Graduation Necklace, Graduation Gift, Mom Gift Graduation Necklace, Dance Gifts, Handmade Jewelry, Unique Jewelry, Bird Necklace, Necklace Designs, Silver Necklaces, Jewelry Design, Fashion Jewelry

Live Necklace — Gold

"Dance like there’s nobody watching, Love like you’ll never be hurt, Sing like there’s nobody listening, and live like it’s heaven on earth." Wear your heart on your sleeve and share these wise words from the iconic William W. Purkey by donning this engraved 14k gold plated pendant. A stylish staple accessory, it can be worn alone or layered. Face: 1.3" x 1.3". Chain: 17".

Thats Not My Bunny. (Usborne Touchy-Feely Books) by Fiona Watt 0794532160 9780794532161 Easter Gifts For Kids, Kids Gifts, Toddler Books, Childrens Books, Prima Magazine, Baby's First Easter Basket, Easter Baskets, Touch And Feel Book, Fiona Watt

Thats Not My Bunny

A fresh, new springtime look for one of the most popular titles in the best-selling Touchy-feely series. The enduring appeal of Rachel Wells's illustrations and the opportunity to touch a variety of textures make these books pre-school classics. Will appeal to the imagination of very young children, who will enjoy touching the different bunny rabbits in this bright and fun board book.

Jellycat 'Huge Woodland Bunny' Stuffed Animal A supersoft and plush woodland bunny makes the perfect playtime companion for your little one. Style Name:Jellycat 'Huge Woodland Bunny' Stuffed Animal. Cute Toys, Plush Animals, Clay Animals, Cute Bunny, Cutest Bunnies, Big Bunny, Bunny Art, Baby Toys, Baby Girls

Woodland Bunny

"Long floppy ears and the softest plush fur make this adorable bunny fun to cuddle. It makes a wonderful gift that is sure to be much loved. 9.5” H. Fur: 100% polyester. Surface wash."

{Rustic Mug Marseille} By Le Creuset, this is one solid mug. The blue is just lovely and goes great with all my blue kitchenware. Chocolate Apples, Hot Chocolate, Le Creuset Mugs, Rustic Mugs, Kitchenware, Tableware, Blue Cups, Christmas Gift Baskets, Novelty Mugs

Le Creuset Rustic Mug - Marseille

This oven-to-table ceramic mug has a nice weight and warm, earthy glaze that makes it a cheerful choice for mornings. 5" diameter, 4" high. Ceramic. Dishwasher safe.

A Treasury of Curious George [Hardcover]. We have this book and my children LOVE it! The love picking out their own Curious George stories in this book! Tao Te Ching, Great Books, My Books, Teen Books, Curious George Party, Thing 1, Little Monkeys, Children's Literature, The Ordinary

A Treasury of Curious George

He was a good little monkey and always very curious.'' This is how H. A. Rey and his wife, Margret, first introduced their now beloved troublemaker-hero to young readers in 1941. In this hefty 192-page hardcover treasury, Curious George fans will find eight stories based on the popular primate, painted in Rey''s original watercolor and charcoal style: Curious George Takes a Train (2002), Curious George Visits a Toy Store (2002), Curious George and the Dump Truck (1999), Curious George and…

Deborah Underwood (New York Times Best Seller - The Quiet Book) and Claudia Rueda (My Little Polar Bear) have joined forces to create a wonderful Easter picture book with a twist . Here Comes The Easter Cat. Easter Cats, Easter Bunny, Hoppy Easter, Easter Books, Mo Willems, What Cat, Here Comes, Children's Picture Books, Penguin Random House

Here Comes The Easter Cat

This New York Times bestseller brings a cat with flair to spare, an Easter Bunny with a job to do, and a hilarious break from sticky-sweet Easter fare — for fans of Patrick McDonnell, Mo Willems''s Elephant and Piggie, and Ben Clanton''s Narwhal and Jelly. Why should the Easter Bunny get all the love? That''s what Cat would like to know. So he decides to take over: He dons his sparkly suit, jumps on his Harley, and roars off into the night. But it turns out delivering Easter eggs is hard…

POP Lanterns, *coming soon* and Modern Nature: Georgia O'Keeffe And Lake George The Shanty, Chapters Indigo, Georgia O Keeffe, Lake George, Landscape Paintings, Lanterns, This Book, At Least, Pop

Modern Nature:georgia O'keeffe And Lake George

POP Lanterns, @Paddywax *coming soon* and Modern Nature: Georgia O'Keeffe And Lake George #SS14

{Aunt Dimity And The Village Witch by Nancy Atherton} Curled up with a cozy mystery, perfect for a blustery winter day! Best Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, Welcome New Neighbors, World Famous Artists, Chapters Indigo, Mystery Books, Mystery Series, Winter Day, So Little Time

Aunt Dimity And The Village Witch

Nancy Atherton''s seventeenth in the New York Times bestselling series sees the sleepy village of Finch set aflutter by a bewitching mystery from its past. Watch out for Nancy Atherton''s latest, Aunt Dimity and the King''s Ransom , coming in July 2018 from Viking! Last year, the otherworldly sleuth''s devoted fans secured a place on the New York Times bestseller list for Nancy Atherton''s Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree . Now Lori and Aunt Dimity are back on the list—and this time…

Poured Glass Candle- Ginger Pumpkin Spice: Not getting sick of pumpkin yet! Pumpkin Spice Candle, Pumpkin Candles, Candles And Candleholders, Fall Candles, 3 Wick Candles, Scented Candles, Glass Vessel, Glass Candle, Candle Jars

POURED GLASS CANDLE GINGER PUMPKIN SPICE

The smell of fresh-from-the-patch pumpkin roasting with ginger, sea salt and a bulling cinnamon sugar crust recalls the joys of family, friends and good food. Our candle is crafted from our premium soy wax and hand-poured into a tinted glass vessel. It comes beautifully boxed for easy gifting. Burn time: 46-48 hours. 9 oz. Available only at Indigo. •WARNING: To prevent fire, do not leave burning candles unattended. Do not place burning candles on or near anything that can catch fire. Keep…

Crewel Mini Dots Pillow – Blackberry Wine by Indigo | Gifts | chapters.indigo.ca Blackberry Wine, Chapters Indigo, Eyeshadow, Dots, Pillows, Mini, Beauty, Stitches, Eye Shadow

chapters.indigo.ca - Indigo Books & Music Inc. | chapters.indigo.ca

Browse and shop for books, home décor, toys, gifts and more on indigo.ca. Free shipping with orders over $25 and free ship-to-store.

Decorative Pillows: Accent Pillows, Faux-Fur Pillows, Throw Pillows and more! Fur Pillow, Linen Pillows, Decorative Pillows, Throw Pillows, Chapters Indigo, Accent Pillows, Decorating Your Home, Faux Fur, Floral Design

chapters.indigo.ca - Indigo Books & Music Inc. | chapters.indigo.ca

Browse and shop for books, home décor, toys, gifts and more on indigo.ca. Free shipping with orders over $25 and free ship-to-store.