Explore The Gem, 21st Century, and more!

These aren't yur grandmother's pearls.  Here how to rock the gem in the 21st century

These aren't yur grandmother's pearls. Here how to rock the gem in the century

Shut the front door and butter my biscuit! A traditional southern comfort food just got even better with this instant pot loaded mashed potato recipe! YUM! #instantpot #mashedpotatoes #loadedmashedpotatoes #southernfood #instantpotmashedpotatoes  via @AFHomemaker

Instant Pot Loaded Mashed Potatoes

Shut the front door and butter my biscuit! A traditional southern comfort food just got even better with this instant pot loaded mashed potato recipe! YUM! #instantpot #mashedpotatoes #loadedmashedpotatoes #southernfood #instantpotmashedpotatoes via @AFHomemaker

Planning a trip to Alaska and wondering about fun things to do in Fairbanks, Alaska? I've got you covered! Explore 5 unique and spectacular things you must do on your visit to this magnificent state. You'll discover some of the hidden gems in Fairbanks and how to plan your trip so you get the most out of your vacation. Also included is a packing guide to keep you cozy even at freezing temperatures. #alaska travel guide, aurora borealis

5 Unique Things to do in Fairbanks, Alaska in the Winter

Planning a trip to Alaska and wondering about fun things to do in Fairbanks, Alaska? I've got you covered! Explore 5 unique and spectacular things you must do on your visit to this magnificent state. You'll discover some of the hidden gems in Fairbanks and how to plan your trip so you get the most out of your vacation. Also included is a packing guide to keep you cozy even at freezing temperatures. #alaska travel guide, aurora borealis

Drift away from the norm and get inspired by cribs -- both indie-store gems and DIY designs -- that we found in the blogosphere.

Over-the-Top Cribs You Can Dream of Owning

An exquisite and profound tale for fans of Anne Tyler and Anna QuindlenGlowingly reviewed everywhere from O, The Oprah Magazine and Good Housekeeping to sites across the blogosphere, Lydia’s Party sparks “a-ha” moments and heartfelt conversations about friendship, regrets, and ambitions. Margaret Hawkins’s earlier books, all published by small presses, have gained her a devoted following, but this gem of a novel will introduce her to the wider audience she deserves.Lydia is hosting her…

An exquisite and profound tale for fans of Anne Tyler and Anna QuindlenGlowingly reviewed everywhere from O, The Oprah Magazine and Good Housekeeping to sites across the blogosphere, Lydia’s Party sparks “a-ha” moments and heartfelt conversations about friendship, regrets, and ambitions. Margaret Hawkins’s earlier books, all published by small presses, have gained her a devoted following, but this gem of a novel will introduce her to the wider audience she deserves.Lydia is hosting her…

Hidden Gems in the Video Game Blogosphere

Hidden Gems in the Video Game Blogosphere

Drift away from the norm and get inspired by cribs -- both indie-store gems and DIY designs -- that we found in the blogosphere.

Over-the-Top Cribs You Can Dream of Owning

Drift away from the norm and get inspired by cribs -- both indie-store gems and DIY designs -- that we found in the blogosphere.

Great DIY blog! This pin (it wouldn't let me pin the pictures) is for a pearl-encrusted deep v-neck shirt but trust me, it's cute.

Pearl Encrusted Deep V t-shirt DIY .love Maegan ~ Fashion, DIY, Home, Lifestyle

Pinterest
Search