Explore Red Rising, Military Academy, and more!

Red Rising, Pierce Brown | The 17 Best YA Books Of 2014 Society is divided and color-coded, with the lead, Darrow, designated as a Red, the lowest caste. He has been made to believe that he and his fellow Reds have been making the surface of Mars livable for future generations, but when he finds out they’ve been fooled, he infiltrates the Institute and competes for his life and the future of civilization against the best of Society’s ruling class.

Red Rising, Pierce Brown

Darrow, a Red, which is the lowest caste in the color-coded society of the future, joins a revolutionary cell and attempts to infiltrate an .

golden son - Buscar con Google

Darrow, a tragedy-forged rebel hero, continues his work infiltrating the Golds to free his people from the brutal elitist future.

Saga amanecer rojo

Red Rising Trilogy by Pierce Brown. Red Rising, Golden Son and Morning Star

The Book Addict's GUIDE... to paranormal, sci-fi, & fantasy! - The Book Addict's Guide

to paranormal, sci-fi, & fantasy!

15 Books That Are As Addictive As 'Divergent', Since You Can't Live Without More Of That Thrilling Action | Bustle

15 Books That Are As Addictive As Divergent

An excellent read, aimed at teens and perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games; yet genuinely original, well written and a captivating page-turner.

The best YA books to read from 2016. Books that both teens and adults will love.

20 Biggest Teen Series That Launched in 2016

40 Books For Women To Read in 2017 The best YA books to read from Books that both teens and adults will love.

The Rosie Effect: A Novel by Graeme Simsion, http://www.amazon.com/dp/1476767319/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_8UO-ub1ZKD3FN

The Rosie Effect by Graeme Simsion - The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Rosie Project, starring the same extraordinary.

The Kind Worth Killing: A Novel

Book 5 in my quest for 24 in The kind worth killing. It was a good read, felt a tiny bit hokey until about the middle then the plot twists kicked in and became slightly Macbeth adjacent. Overall a decent read.

When She Woke by Hillary Jordan

When She Woke

The Pieces We Keep by Kristina McMorris http://www.amazon.com/dp/0758281161/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_6.44wb09G6EXP

THE PIECES WE KEEP by Kristina McMorris.In this richly emotional novel, Kristina McMorris evokes the depth of a mother’s bond with her child, and the power of personal histories to echo through generations…

How To Satisfy Your Addiction To Westeros | Lauren Sarner

How To Satisfy Your 'Game Of Thrones' Addiction

Red Rising (Red Rising Trilogy, by Pierce Brown - Dystopian, Adult books for teens, Mars settlement, Adult Fiction

I’ll Give You The Sun, Jandy Nelson | 17 Books With LGBT Characters That Will Actually Change Your Life

17 Books With LGBT Characters That Will Actually Change Your Life

I'll Give You the Sun: Jandy Nelson. Interestingly constructed, so-so in the telling.

Pinterest
Search