Pinterest
Rose wedding bouquet: Photography: Greg Finck - http://www.gregfinck.com/

A Canceled Venue Didn't Stop This Dream Wedding From Happening!

Photography: Tec Petaja - www.tecpetaja.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/04/09/napa-valley-beaulieu-garden-wedding/

Napa Valley Beaulieu Garden Wedding

Chic wedding dress: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2013/05/20/south-of-france-wedding-from-xavier-navarro/ | Photography: Xavier Navarro - http://xaviernavarro.com/

South of France Wedding from Xavier Navarro

A Parisian bride looking flawless in our Dahlia Photography by Xavier Navarro Floral Design by Sabine Flowers

Photography By / http://deborahzoephoto.com,Floral Design By / http://tonichandlerflorals.com

Rhode Island Wedding from Deborah Zoe Photography

Greenery wedding bouquet: Photography: Emily Wren - http://emilywrenweddings.com/

This Groom Rocked a Coral Tux + We're Obsessed

This wedding inspiration session at Tyler Gardens features a fun and fresh take on wedding fashion.

Rose and anemone wedding bouquet | Photography: Elisa Bricker

Historic New Orleans Fete Complete with a Second Line Brass Band

Lovely wedding bouquet  | wedding | | flower bouquet | | wedding bouquet | | wedding flowers | | bridal blooms | #wedding #weddingbouquet #weddingflowers #bridalblooms https://www.starlettadesigns.com/

The Perfect Garden Party Affair in Philadelphia

Philadelphia's Glen Foerd Mansion set the scene for an elegant spring garden party wedding with shades of blush and blue.

Colorful garden bouquet | Photography: Jonathan Ong - www.jonathanong.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/australia-weddings/2015/02/26/whimsical-garden-wedding/

Whimsical Garden Wedding

Most loved weddings of 2015 / Vibrant wedding bouquet of peonies, poppies and thistle / Photography by Jonathan Ong

Photography: Jonathan Wherrett - jonathanwherrett.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/australia-weddings/2015/05/06/elegant-romantic-sydney-wedding/

Elegant + Romantic Sydney Wedding

O'Malley Photographers | Kaleb Norman James Design

O'Malley Photographers | Kaleb Norman James Design

The hues in this bouquet are winning us over: http://www.stylemepretty.com/little-black-book-blog/2015/05/21/rustic-elegant-pacific-northwest-bridal-inspiration/ | Photography: Faith Teasley - http://www.faithteasley.com/

Rustic + Elegant Pacific Northwest Bridal Inspiration

What do you think of the anenomes? If your colours are navy/blush, they would bring out the dark blue!

Romantic Pastel Santa Barbara Wedding

Vibrant green and white #bouquet | Photography: Gabriel Ryan - gabrielryan.net/ Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2014/04/11/modern-wedding-at-montage-laguna-beach/

Modern Wedding at Montage Laguna Beach

Ethereal Yosemite National Park bridal session: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/11/27/autumn-bridal-session-in-yosemite-national-park/ | Photography: Cassidy Carson

Autumn Bridal Session in Yosemite National Park

What do you get when you combine a lush, autumn-inspired bouquet by Kelly Lenard, a dreamy Hayley Paige gown and the incredible scenery of Yosemite National Park? A bridal session made for the pages of SMP, that’s what. From the lens of Cassidy Carson, we

Photography: Brianna Wilbur Photography    briannawilbur.com/ Floral Design: Petals With Style   www.petalswithstyle.com/ Wedding Dress: Anna Campbell   www.annacampbell.com.au/   View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/55500

Touch of Boho Jewel-Toned Wedding Inspiration

Jewel-toned inspo from Brianna Wilbur, Laurel & Elm Events, Lovely, Petals With Style and team