Helena and Vikki's Orange and Clove Semolina Cake with Spiced Mascarpone from season 5 of My Kitchen Rules: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/orange-clove-semolina-cake-spiced-mascarpone/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Paul and Blair's Triple Chocolate Cheesecake: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/triple-chocolate-cheesecake/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Cathy and Anna's Petit Apple Lattice Pies with Spiced Crème Anglaise: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/petit-apple-lattice-pies-spiced-creme-anglaise/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Thalia and Bianca's Grandma’s Brandy Pâté with Homemade Brioche and Chutney: http://gustotv.com/recipes/snacks/grandmas-brandy-pate-homemade-brioche-chutney/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Bree and Jessica's Seared Prawns with Fennel and Leek Purée and Tomato Salsa: http://gustotv.com/recipes/lunch/seared-prawns-fennel-leek-puree-tomato-salsa/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Seared Prawns with Fennel and Leek Purée and Tomato Salsa - remove the cream from the puree - and use either organic butter or truffle oil (just the lightest sprinkle)

Thalia and Bianca's Salmon Rillettes with Olive Oil Crackers: http://gustotv.com/recipes/appetizer/salmon-rillettes-olive-oil-crackers/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Thalia and Bianca's Middle Eastern Lamb with Smoky Baba Ganoush and Flatbread: http://gustotv.com/recipes/lunch/middle-eastern-lamb-smoky-baba-ganoush-flatbread/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

MKR Ep 28 Thalia and Bianca: Middle Eastern Lamb with Smoky Baba Ganoush and Flatbread

Bree and Jessica's Raspberry Mousse Cake with Macerated Berries and Sugar Crusted Almonds: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/raspberry-mousse-cake-macerated-berries-sugar-crusted-almonds/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

View the full recipe for Bree and Jessica& Raspberry Mousse Cake with Macerated Berries and Sugar Crusted Almonds (Episode

Helena and Vikki's Lemon Curd Loukamades with Honey Thyme Syrup: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/lemon-curd-loukamades-honey-thyme-syrup/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

View the full recipe for Helena and Vicki's Lemon Curd Loukamades with Honey Thyme Syrup (Episode

Thalia and Bianca's Churros with Chilli Chocolate and Salted Caramel Sauce: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/churros-chilli-chocolate-salted-caramel-sauce/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

View the full recipe for Thalia and Bianca's Churros with Chilli Chocolate and Salted Caramel Sauce (Episode

Cathy and Anna's Moist Banana Bread with Caramelised Banana and Honey Ricotta: http://gustotv.com/recipes/breakfast/moist-banana-bread-caramelised-banana-honey-ricotta/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Moist Banana Bread with Caramelised Banana and Honey Ricotta - loved this recipe. Made 1 loaf + 5 muffins. Served with honey mascarpone. Cook muffins for 18 mins and loaf 45 mins

Josh and Danielle's Fried Apple Pie with Salted Caramel: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/fried-apple-pie-salted-caramel/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Fried Apple Pie with Salted Caramel - MKR 2014 Tresne and Carly

Thalia and Bianca's Lemon & Lime Citrus Meringue Crumble http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/lemon-lime-citrus-meringue-crumble/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

View the full recipe for Thalia and Bianca's Lemon and Lime Citrus Meringue Crumble (Episode

Cathy and Anna's Macadamia Tartlets with Caramelised Apple: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/macadamia-tartlets-caramelised-apple/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

View the full recipe for Cathy and Anna's Macadamia Tartlets with Caramelised Apple (Episode

Carly and Tresne's Raspberry and Rosewater Turkish Mousse: http://gustotv.com/recipes/dessert/raspberry-rosewater-turkish-mousse/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

Raspberry and Rosewater Turkish Mousse [My Kitchen Rules Australia

Thalia and Bianca's Pinot Braised Duck with Red Cabbage and Pear Salad: http://gustotv.com/recipes/lunch/pinot-braised-duck-red-cabbage-pear-salad/

Gusto - Recipes, Cooking Ideas from Canada's Food & Lifestyle Channel

View the full recipe for Thalia and Bianca's Pinot Braised Duck with Red Cabbage and Pear Salad (Episode

Pinterest
Search