50 Book Pledge 2017

This year, we're challenging the #50BookPledge community to read 150,000 books! Check out all of the books that we've read together so far in 2017. To join the 50 Book Pledge visit http://50bookpledge.ca!
17 Pins692 Followers
This week's Featured Read is the Lonely Hearts Hotel by Heather O'Neill!

50 Book Pledge Featured Read: The Lonely Hearts Hotel

Hey Savvy Readers! Are you looking for a *great* book to read next for your #50BookPledge? Well, look no further, because The Finishing School by Joanna Goodman will have you totally immersed!

50 Book Pledge Featured Read: The Finishing School

Carve the Mark is this week's #50BookPledge Featured Read! Add it to your To Read shelf now, and read our review at thesavvyreader.com!

Carve the Mark: Honor Has No Place in Survival, by Veronica Roth "On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future.

The Colour of Our Sky is this week's #50BookPledge Featured Read! Add it to your TBR shelf: 50bookpledge.ca

The Colour of Our Sky by Amita Trasi reached on Toronto Star's Original Fiction Bestsellers list and on Globe and Mail's Fiction Bestsellers list for April

This Week's 50 Book Pledge Featured Read is The Best of Adam Sharp by Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project!

This Week's 50 Book Pledge Featured Read is The Best of Adam Sharp by Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project!

The Women in the Castle by Jessica Shattuck is this week's #50BookPledge Featured Read! Add it to your TBR shelf today: 50bookpledge.ca

We're reading staff favorite The Women in the Castle by Jessica Shattuck for August!

Just Like Family by Kate Hilton is this week's 50 Book Pledge Featured Read! Add it to your To Read shelf today!

From the nationally bestselling author of The Hole in the Middle, a witty, insightful new novel about juggling the demands of three husbands—a work husband,.

This week's #50BookPledge Featured Read is Mitzi Bytes by Kerry Clare!

Never has a debut novel exceeded my expectations so much as Mitzi Bytes by Kerry Clare. Don’t get me wrong, I had very high hopes for this book. Like, sky-high. But it’s almost as if Kerry herself…

This week's 50 Book Pledge featured read is The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas!

Read a Chilling Excerpt from the Black Lives Matter-Inspired YA Novel 'The Hate U Give'

What She Knew by Gilly Macmillan is this week's 50 Book Pledge Featured Read! Add it to your To Read shelf now!

In her enthralling debut, Gilly Macmillan explores a mothers search for her missing son, weaving a taut psychological thriller as gripping and skillful as The Girl on the Train and The Guilty One .

This week's 50 Book Pledge featured read is Dragon Teeth by #MichaelCrichton!

Dragon Teeth by Michael Crichton is out May Michael Crichton, the New York Times bestselling author of Jurassic Park, returns to the world of paleontology in this recently discovered novel—a thrilling adventure set in the Wild West during the gol

Seven Days In May is this week's 50 Book Pledge featured read! Add it to your TBR shelf! http://50bookpledge.ca

Seven Days in May by Kim Izzo is out April For readers of Kate Williams, Beatriz Williams and Jennifer Robson, a captivating novel of love and resilience during the Great War, inspired by the author’s family history.

This week's Featured Read is Mississippi Blood by Greg Iles! Add it to your 50 Book Pledge shelf today! www.50bookpledge.ca #50BookPledge

The final installment in the epic Natchez Burning trilogy by New York Times Bestselling Author Greg.

THE FIRE BY NIGHT by TERESA MESSINEO is this week's 50 Book Pledge Featured Read! Read our review now.

Great deals on The Fire by Night by Teresa Messineo. Limited-time free and discounted ebook deals for The Fire by Night and other great books.

This week's Featured Read is Her Ever Fear by Peter Swanson. Add it to your 50 Book Pledge shelf today!

Growing up, Kate Priddy was always a bit neurotic, experiencing momentary bouts of anxiety that exploded into full blown panic attacks after an ex-boyfriend kidnapped her and nearly ended her life.

The Seventh Plague by James Rollins is this week's #50BookPledge Featured Read! Add it to your To Read shelf now! http://50bookpledge.ca

The Seventh Plague by James Rollins reached on the Toronto Star Mystery Bestsellers List for January

Pinterest
Search