Bamboo Hairbands

Fun, Funky and Incredibly Comfortable. Our Bamboo Blend Hairbands are practical and Totally Stylish . Hand printed with Squeezed's Unique Images. You'll want to wear one Everyday ! http://squeezed.ca/shop/category/hairbands
10 Pins377 Followers
New Burgundy Yoga Leggings from Squeezed Yoga Clothing  http://squeezed.ca/shop/burgundy-yoga-leggings

Special Limited Edition of our Best Selling Leggings in deep rich Burgundy

Dusk Purple Yoga leggings with the Sakura Blossom print. From Squeezed Yoga Clothing $62.  http://squeezed.ca/shop/dusk-yoga-leggings

Special Limited Edition of our Best Selling Leggings in Gorgeous Dusk

Bleecker Street Hairband from Squeezed Yoga Clothing http://squeezed.ca/shop/bleecker-street-hairband

Bleecker Street Hairband from Squeezed Yoga Clothing http://squeezed.ca/shop/bleecker-street-hairband

Haight Ashbury Hairband from Squeezed Yoga Clothing http://squeezed.ca/shop/haight-ashbury-hairband

Our Blend of Bamboo / Cotton / Spandex makes this Handprinted Hairband not only Super Fun and Funky but Incredibly Comfortable

vlog-37

Road Trip to Ucluelet for Thanksgiving : Vlog 37

Fern Forest  Bamboo Hairband From Squeezed Yoga Clothing http://squeezed.ca/shop/fern-forest-hairband

Our Blend of Bamboo / Cotton / Spandex makes this Handprinted Hairband not only Super Fun and Funky but Incredibly Comfortable

Skelly Hairband from Squeezed Yoga Clothing http://squeezed.ca/shop/skelly-hairband

Our Blend of Bamboo / Cotton / Spandex makes this Handprinted Hairband not only Super Fun and Funky but Incredibly Comfortable

Fern Forest Hairband from Squeezed Yoga Clothing http://squeezed.ca/shop/fern-forest-hairband

Our Blend of Bamboo / Cotton / Spandex makes this Handprinted Hairband not only Super Fun and Funky but Incredibly Comfortable

Sakura Blossom Hairband from Squeezed Yoga Clothing http://squeezed.ca/shop/sakura-blossom-hairband

Our Blend of Bamboo / Cotton / Spandex makes this Handprinted Hairband not only Super Fun and Funky but Incredibly Comfortable

Warm, Comfy, Stylish Bamboo Hairband from Squeezed http://squeezed.ca/shop/category/hairbands

Send us a photo of You wearing Squeezed !

Pinterest
Search