Cainsville Series

Omens by Kelly Armstrong. New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong begins her new series with "Omens," featuring a compelling new heroine thrust into a decades-old murder case and the dark mysteries surrounding her strange new home.

Rachel Vincent - Shifters

Rachel Vincent - Shifters

Rockton Series

City of the Lost by Kelley Armstrong from Minotaur Books. Imagine a secret town, isolated in the Yukon wilderness, deliberately cut off from the world, where everyone is pretending to be someone they’re not.

World of the Lupi book reading order | Eileen Wilks

"Ford Nation" Book by Rob + Doug Ford of Deco Labels joins the Glove and Mail's National Bestsellers List called Bestsellers: Canadian Non-Fiction, dated December 2016 (Globe and Mail 09 Dec

Murder of Crows

Title: Murder of Crows (Anne Bishop's Others Series Author: Anne Bishop

Alex's Books in Order   The Maggie O'Dell Series 2000 A Perfect Evil 2001 Split Second 2002 The Soul Catcher 2003 At The Stroke of Madness 2006 A Necessary Evil 2008 Exposed 2009 Black Friday 2010 Damaged 2011 Hotwire 2012 Fireproof 2013 Stranded 2015 Breaking Creed 2016 Silent Creed  Stand Alones 2004 One False Move 2007 Whitewash  Original eBooks 2010 A Breath of Hot Air (with Patricia A. Bremmer) 2012

I help women entrepreneurs launch their crazy awesome ideas into the world by helping them map out their offer and designing their gorgeous and convert-like-crazy sales pages (plus everything else you need to run your online programs).

Not first book in series

Autumn has finally arrived in the small town of Bascom, North Carolina, heralded by a strange old man appearing with a beat-up suitcase. He has stories to tell, stories that could change the lives of the Waverley women forever.