Örling & Wu - http://orlingandwu.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Unexpected wallpaper, small flower accents for a more casual a dinner party, distinctly orling and wu style

Nika Design - http://nikadesign.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Nika Design - http://nikadesign.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Tees - http://tees.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Tees - http://tees.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Motherland - http://shopmotherland.tumblr.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Motherland - http://shopmotherland.tumblr.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

FortKnight - http://www.fortknight.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

FortKnight - http://www.fortknight.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Tait Boutique -  https://www.facebook.com/taitboutique #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Tait Boutique - https://www.facebook.com/taitboutique #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

LICHFIELD - http://www.litchfieldtheshop.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

LICHFIELD - http://www.litchfieldtheshop.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Parliament Interiors - http://www.parliamentinteriors.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Parliament Interiors - http://www.parliamentinteriors.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Jade Mine - http://www.jademine.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Jade Mine - http://www.jademine.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Rowan Sky - http://rowansky.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Rowan Sky - http://rowansky.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

The Block - http://www.theblock.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

The Block - http://www.theblock.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Meuse Boutique - http://www.meuse.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Meuse Boutique - http://www.meuse.ca/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

dutil. Denim Shop - http://www.dutildenim.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

dutil. Denim Shop - http://www.dutildenim.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Old Faithful Shop - http://www.oldfaithfulshop.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Old Faithful Shop - http://www.oldfaithfulshop.com/ #Vancouver #Gastown #ShopHop

Pinterest
Search