Where Can I Get The Judas Legacy

5 Pins
 2w
Collection by
an image of a book on fire with the title'the lucas legacy wm leesman '
#thrillerbooks #thrillermovies #thrillerbookrecommendations #thrillermysterybookrecommendations #suspensethrillerbooks #suspensethriller #actionadventurebooks #
the book cover for the lucas legacy series, with two rocks in the middle
The Judas Legacy (The Apocalypse Series Book 1)
The Judas Legacy by W.M. Leesman
a person holding up a book in the snow
The Judas Legacy
For fans of Sigma Force, Indiana Jones, and Robert Langdon! Brad’s journey began with learning of the evil relics in The Judas Legacy. It wages on in Kayne’s Revenge where he discovers not all is as it seems with The Order. In the finale, The Prodigal Son, revelations will expose Brad and his family to a dark world of secrets better left buried. “I really enjoyed this action - packed read. The writing flows quickly and engages the reader. Would make a great action movie.” “I couldn't put this book down! The plot intertwined a number of events and culminated in a thrilling conclusion leading to the next installment in the series.” “If you enjoy the writing of Dan Brown with a Canadian twist, this is the series you will want to follow.”
the book cover for the judas legacy by w m e esman, with an image of a cobblestone road and lightning
For fans of Sigma Force, Indiana Jones, and Robert Langdon! Brad’s journey began with learning of the evil relics in The Judas Legacy. It wages on in Kayne’s Revenge where he discovers not all is as it seems with The Order. In the finale, The Prodigal Son, revelations will expose Brad and his family to a dark world of secrets better left buried. “I really enjoyed this action - packed read. The writing flows quickly and engages the reader. Would make a great action movie.”
the book cover for the lucas legacy novel
book 1473027