William Leesman - Author

🏃Escape in twisted fictional tales 🦸‍♂️Imagine being a hero Published author, former bookstore owner. Try before you buy! First 10 chapters FREE…
more
·
8 Pins
 2mo
Collection by

Author Interview Live

1 Pin
a cup of coffee next to a tablet with a book on it and a mug of coffee
Kayne's Revenge-Suspense Thriller
For fans of Sigma Force, Indiana Jones, and Robert Langdon! Brad’s journey began with learning of the evil relics in The Judas Legacy. It wages on in Kayne’s Revenge where he discovers not all is as it seems with The Order. In the finale, The Prodigal Son, revelations will expose Brad and his family to a dark world of secrets better left buried. “If you enjoy the writing of Dan Brown with a Canadian twist, this is the series you will want to follow.” #thrillerbook
a man standing in front of a window with the words kayne's reverse
Kayne's Revenge (The Apocalypse Series Book 2)
Kayne's Revenge by W.M. Leesman
a woman sitting on a bed holding up a copy of the book lucas legacy
The Judas Legacy - Bill Leesman
Billionaire Thaddeus Robinson has discovered a secret to propel his business empire to world dominance–a set of Roman-era relics, cursed with an evil power. Robinson and his henchman will stop at nothing to amass the mythical pieces, including murder and kidnapping. Save the girl and stop a megalomaniac. One thing threatens them as an ancient organization lurks in the shadows. The stakes are higher than ever, and the outcome is anything but certain. #mustreadbooks #thrillerbookrecommendations
two men sitting next to each other in front of a book shelf with books on it
AuthorBlurb Podcast Guest - Bill Leesman
two men sitting next to each other in front of a book shelf with books on it
AuthorBlurb Podcast Guest - Bill Leesman
william leesman on instagram this was exciting and it's who i am oh, and i of course wrote about it bio
William Leesman on Instagram: "This was exciting. And it’s who I am. Oh, and I of course wrote about it. Blog is in the bio link! #conspiracythriller #canadianartist #canadianauthor #indiereads #whoiam #bookrelease #bookrec"
a man with glasses and a beard wearing a red shirt is looking at the camera
William Leesman on Instagram: "This was exciting. And it’s who I am. Oh, and I of course wrote about it. Blog is in the bio link! #conspiracythriller #canadianartist #canadianauthor #indiereads #whoiam #bookrelease #bookrec"
william leeman on instagram the journey is complete 30 years ago, i had an idea for a book working with rare
William Leesman on Instagram: "The journey is complete. 30+ years ago, I had an idea for a book. Working with rare coins, I often had what if moments. What if the item had been used by someone famous? What if they were part of a robbery? What if the item had a nefarious past? After a decades long hold on writing the book, voilà, we finally have a complete novel! Check the link in bio to explore more and top up your summer reading list! #thrillerreads #conspiracythriller #thrillersuspense #re