Book Signings

Collection by Wolf Schimanski

12 
Pins
 • 
22 
Followers
Wolf Schimanski
These are my first 3 novels call the 'Meter' series. They are scintillating thrillers in the vein of James Patterson, Greg Iles, John Sandford and Robert B. Parker. A new Beach thriller is being shopped to agents now which is spawning a brand new edgy detective series. I would love to have fans of page turning thrillers along for the ride... Best Thriller Novels, John Sandford, Detective Series, James Patterson, Book Signing, Places Of Interest, Thrillers, 3 In One, Turning

Wolf Schimanski

These are my first 3 novels call the 'Meter' series. They are scintillating thrillers in the vein of James Patterson, Greg Iles, John Sandford and Robert B. Parker. A new Beach thriller is being shopped to agents now which is spawning a brand new edgy detective series. I would love to have fans of page turning thrillers along for the ride...