✻ ✻ Quick & easy hot-and-sour chicken noodle soup ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/412630/quick-and-easy-hotandsour-chicken-noodle-soup

Recipe: Quick & easy hot-and-sour chicken noodle soup - I'll give this a shot, but hot and sour soup is a tough one.

✻ ✻ Best Roast Vegetable Soup ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://allrecipes.co.uk/recipe/11507/best-roast-vegetable-soup.aspx?o_ln=RD_MC_Photo:+11_SimilarRecipes&o_is=RD_More+Choices

Here's a rich soup for an autumn day--winter squash is roasted and pureed and blended into a creamy broth seasoned with cinnamon and roasted coriander.

✻ ✻ London Particular Soup (Pea & Ham Soup) ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://www.food.com/recipe/london-particular-soup-pea-ham-soup-482736

Manoushi bread is the number one snack food all around Lebanon and Syria. Essentially, it is a sort of pizza although a little bit softer and more chewy than the Italian version.

✻ ✻ Creamy Potato Soup With Onion ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://www.food.com/recipe/creamy-potato-soup-with-onion-447150

Make and share this Creamy Potato and Green Onion Soup recipe from Genius Kitchen.

✻ ✻ Potato Sausage/Christmas/Confetti Soup ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://christmas.food.com/recipe/potato-sausage-christmas-confetti-soup-251625

Blend, puree and whisk your way to unbeatable flavor with our endless library of recipes for creamy soups and bisques loaded with seasonal spice.

✻ ✻ Davey's Butternut Squash Soup ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://allrecipes.co.uk/recipe/10448/davey-s-butternut-squash-soup.aspx?o_ln=RD_MC_Photo:+1_SimilarRecipes&o_is=RD_More+Choices

Soups Stews And Chili, Butternut Squash Soup With A Kick, Fresh Ginger And Jalapeno Pepper Spice Up This Silky Soup.

✻ ✻ Spicy butternut squash soup with bacon ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://allrecipes.co.uk/recipe/30716/spicy-butternut-squash-soup-with-bacon.aspx?o_ln=RD_MC_Photo:+4_SimilarRecipes&o_is=RD_More+Choices

Spicy Butternut Squash Soup with bacon bits. I added a little nutmeg and cinnamon for a sweet/spicy taste. Another family fav-A

✻ ✻ Creamy mushroom soup ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://allrecipes.co.uk/recipe/7037/creamy-mushroom-soup.aspx?o_is=Hub_TopRecipe_2

Creamy Mushroom Soup recipe: Recipe from Allrecipes. This fresh and creamy soup is easy to make, and filled with hearty chopped mushrooms.

✻ ✻ Creamy Asparagus, Leek and Potato Soup ✻ ✻ Recipe: http://www.food.com/recipe/creamy-asparagus-leek-and-potato-soup-418085

Creamy Asparagus Leek and Potato Soup. You can substitute Half & Half for the Evaporated Milk. Double the asparagus, and cook the tips separately to add in AFTER the soup has been blended.

Pinterest
Search